Main House, Drama, Thriller, March Madness

Sleuth

Starring: Todd Boyce and Neil McDermott

Main House, Comedy, March Madness

The School for Scandal

Starring Fresh Prince of Bel-Air, RSC and Shakespeare's Globe star Joseph Marcell

Whats coming up

Sleuth
Main House, Drama, Thriller, March Madness
Sleuth

Sat 20th Apr

The Addams Family
Main House, Musicals
The Addams Family

Tue 30th Apr - Sat 4th May

Kinky Boots
Main House, Musicals
Kinky Boots

Tue 28th May - Sat 1st Jun

The 39 Steps
Comedy, Main House, March Madness
The 39 Steps

Tue 21st - Sat 25th May

The School for Scandal
Main House, Comedy, March Madness
The School for Scandal

Tue 14th - Sat 18th May

Birmingham Royal Ballet - Carlos Acostas Classical Selection
Main House, Ballet and Dance, March Madness
Birmingham Royal Ballet - Carlos Acosta's Classical Selection

Fri 10th - Sat 11th May

Drop the Dead Donkey The Reawakening
Main House, Comedy
Drop the Dead Donkey: The Reawakening!

Tue 4th - Sat 8th Jun

Aladdin
Main House, Comedy, Musicals, Family/Children
Aladdin

Fri 29th Nov - Sun 12th Jan

The Kite Runner
Main House, Drama, March Madness
The Kite Runner

Tue 2nd - Sat 6th Jul

Give the Gift of Live Entertainment with an Everyman Theatre Gift Voucher

Planning your visit

Food

With something to suit every mood, get a taste of what you can expect from the restaurant, cafe and bar.

Food  ›

Getting Here

Located in the heart of Cheltenham, here's how to get to The Everyman Theatre, by foot, bicycle, car or public transport.

Visit  ›

Access

Information for people with access needs, from arriving at the theatre to booking for access specific performance.

Access  ›
Theatre interior
The Everyman Theatre

The Everyman is Gloucestershire's theatre - and has been serving the county (and beyond) since 1891.

Information