• Deathtrap Tue 17 - Sat 21 October

    EastEnders' Paul Bradley and Jessie Wallace lead the cast of this truly satisfying spine-chiller that is guaranteed to keep you on the edge of your seat.

    Book tickets
  • Dick Whittington and His Cat Fri 24 November - Sun 7 January

    Gloucestershire's biggest and best pantomime is back featuring Molly McGuire, Ben Goffe and the triumphant return of Tweedy!

    Book tickets
  • The Kite Runner Tue 31 October - Sat 4 November

    Based on Haled Hosseini's international best-selling novel. Direct from the West End.

    Book tickets

Drama, Main House, Thriller

Deathtrap

Wed 18th - Sat 21st Oct

More info & book

Drama, Main House

The Kite Runner

Tue 31st Oct - Sat 4th Nov

More info & book

Comedy, Main House

How The Other Half Loves

Mon 6th - Sat 11th Nov

More info & book

Comedy, Drama, Main House

The Wipers Times

Mon 13th - Sat 18th Nov

More info & book

Family / Children, Main House, Pantomime

Dick Whittington And His Cat

Fri 24th Nov 2017 - Sun 7th Jan 2018

More info & book

Comedy, Main House

The Play That Goes Wrong

Tue 16th - Sat 20th Jan 2018

More info & book

Comedy

Quartet

Thu 8th - Sat 17th Feb 2018

More info & book

Drama

Pressure

Tue 6th - Sat 10th Mar 2018

More info & book

Main House, Musicals

Hairspray

Tue 29th May - Sun 3rd Jun 2018

More info & book
 
 

The Everyman Theatre Cheltenham

The Everyman is Gloucestershire's theatre - and has been serving the county (and beyond) since 1891.

Our main auditorium is an architectural masterpiece designed by Frank Matcham that has inspired generations of performers. The common thread throughout the many years has always been our relationship with our audience - a relationship that we treasure.

Whether you visit the Everyman to see ballet, opera, drama, dance, comedy, music events or our traditional family pantomime. Or if you take part in one of our many community projects, education workshops or youth theatre productions. Or if you visit us to dine or drink in our café, or wine bar. Or if you are simply here to visit our website and book your tickets. Whatever the reason we would like to warmly welcome you and hope you return many times.

Live Streaming is coming

See what we are doing to bring our performances live to others

Find out more
Oct 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
8
15
16
22
29
30