• SoGlos Awards Vote For Us For Live Entertainment Venue of the Year!

    Vote Now
  • English Touring Opera Tue 30 April - Fri 3 May

    Presenting Elizabeth I (Rossini), Macbeth (Verdi) and Idomeneo (Mozart)

    Book tickets
  • The House on Cold Hill Tue 11 - Sat 15 June

    The new play from the writer behind the sell out production of The Perfect Murder. Starring Joe McFadden and Rita Simons

    Book tickets

Rain Man

Wed 24th - Sat 27th Apr

More info & book

Main House, Opera

ETO - Verdi: Macbeth

Tue 30th Apr - Fri 3rd May

More info & book

Family / Children, Main House

Tom Gates Live On Stage

Wed 29th May - Sat 1st Jun

More info & book

Comedy, Main House

Paul Merton's Impro Chums

Sun 9th - Sun 9th Jun

More info & book

Ballet and Dance, Main House

Phoenix Dance: Rite of Spring & Left Unseen

Tue 18th Jun

More info & book

Main House, Music

That'll Be The Day

Fri 12th - Sat 13th Jul

More info & book

Main House, Musicals

Friendsical

Wed 17th - Sat 20th Jul

More info & book

Comedy, Main House

Peter Pan Goes Wrong

Sat 19th Oct - Sat 2nd Nov

More info & book

The Entertainer

Mon 11th - Sat 16th Nov

More info & book

Main House, Musicals

Buddy - The Buddy Holly Story

Mon 18th - Sat 23rd Nov

More info & book
 
 

The Everyman Theatre Cheltenham

The Everyman is Gloucestershire's theatre - and has been serving the county (and beyond) since 1891.

Our main auditorium is an architectural masterpiece designed by Frank Matcham that has inspired generations of performers. The common thread throughout the many years has always been our relationship with our audience - a relationship that we treasure.

Whether you visit the Everyman to see ballet, opera, drama, dance, comedy, music events or our traditional family pantomime. Or if you take part in one of our many community projects, education workshops or youth theatre productions. Or if you visit us to dine or drink in our café, or wine bar. Or if you are simply here to visit our website and book your tickets. Whatever the reason we would like to warmly welcome you and hope you return many times.

Live Streaming is coming

See what we are doing to bring our performances live to others

Find out more
Apr 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
7
14
21
22
28
29