• Othello Tue 16 - Sat 20 October

    One of Shakespeare's most startlingly contemporary plays - a masterful depiction of a life torn apart by prejudice.

    Book tickets
  • Thriller Live Mon 22 - Sat 27 October

    Featuring the songs of Michael and The Jackson 5...

    Book tickets
  • Aladdin - The Everyman Theatre Pantomime Fri 30 November - Sun 13 January

    Book tickets

Main House, Music

Thriller Live

Mon 22nd - Sat 27th Oct

More info & book

Comedy, Main House

The Comedy About A Bank Robbery

Tue 30th Oct - Sat 3rd Nov

More info & book

Ballet and Dance, Main House

Swan Lake

Thu 8th Nov

More info & book

Ballet and Dance, Main House

Giselle

Fri 9th Nov

More info & book

Comedy, Main House

Trial By Laughter

Mon 12th - Sat 17th Nov

More info & book

Comedy, Main House

The Messiah

Mon 19th - Sat 24th Nov

More info & book

Family / Children, Main House, Pantomime

Aladdin

Fri 30th Nov 2018 - Sun 13th Jan 2019

More info & book

Drama, Musicals, Studio

The Old Curiosity Shop

Wed 5th - Sun 23rd Dec

More info & book

Main House, Musicals

FAME

Mon 21st - Sat 26th Jan 2019

More info & book

Drama, Main House, Thriller

The Girl On The Train

Mon 28th Jan - Sat 2nd Feb 2019

More info & book

Comedy, Drama, Main House

Waiting For Godot

Thu 7th - Sat 16th Feb 2019

More info & book
 
 

The Everyman Theatre Cheltenham

The Everyman is Gloucestershire's theatre - and has been serving the county (and beyond) since 1891.

Our main auditorium is an architectural masterpiece designed by Frank Matcham that has inspired generations of performers. The common thread throughout the many years has always been our relationship with our audience - a relationship that we treasure.

Whether you visit the Everyman to see ballet, opera, drama, dance, comedy, music events or our traditional family pantomime. Or if you take part in one of our many community projects, education workshops or youth theatre productions. Or if you visit us to dine or drink in our café, or wine bar. Or if you are simply here to visit our website and book your tickets. Whatever the reason we would like to warmly welcome you and hope you return many times.

Live Streaming is coming

See what we are doing to bring our performances live to others

Find out more
Oct 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
7
8
14
15
21
28
29