• Private Lives Tue 23 - Sat 27 January

    Noël Coward's sparkling comedy of manners comes to the Everyman Theatre. "Of all Coward's plays, Private Lives remains the most pristine, elegant example of his art." - The Independent

    Book tickets
  • Quartet Thu 8 - Sat 17 February

    Paul Nicholas, Sue Holderness, Jeff Rawle and Wendi Peters star in Ronald Harwood's bitter-sweet comedy. An Everyman Theatre production.

    Book tickets
  • Flashdance - The Musical Mon 29 Jan - Sat 3 February

    Sparks will fly and you'll dance like you've never danced before when Flashdance - The Musical soars into the Everyman Theatre. Starring Joanne Clifton from Strictly Come Dancing.

    Book tickets

Comedy, Main House

Private Lives

Tue 23rd - Sat 27th Jan

More info & book

Main House, Musicals

Flashdance

Mon 29th Jan - Sat 3rd Feb

More info & book

Comedy, Main House

Quartet

Thu 8th - Sat 17th Feb

More info & book

Drama, Main House

Birdsong

Mon 19th - Sat 24th Feb

More info & book

Drama, Main House

Pressure

Tue 6th - Sat 10th Mar

More info & book

Family / Children, Main House

Gangsta Granny

Wed 4th - Sat 7th Apr

More info & book

Drama, Main House

The Winslow Boy

Mon 16th - Sat 21st Apr

More info & book

Main House, Musicals

Hairspray

Tue 29th May - Sun 3rd Jun

More info & book

Drama, Main House

Love From A Stranger

Tue 19th - Sat 23rd Jun

More info & book

Family / Children, Main House, Pantomime

Aladdin - Panto 2018/2019

Fri 30th Nov 2018 - Sun 13th Jan 2019

More info & book
 
 

The Everyman Theatre Cheltenham

The Everyman is Gloucestershire's theatre - and has been serving the county (and beyond) since 1891.

Our main auditorium is an architectural masterpiece designed by Frank Matcham that has inspired generations of performers. The common thread throughout the many years has always been our relationship with our audience - a relationship that we treasure.

Whether you visit the Everyman to see ballet, opera, drama, dance, comedy, music events or our traditional family pantomime. Or if you take part in one of our many community projects, education workshops or youth theatre productions. Or if you visit us to dine or drink in our café, or wine bar. Or if you are simply here to visit our website and book your tickets. Whatever the reason we would like to warmly welcome you and hope you return many times.

Live Streaming is coming

See what we are doing to bring our performances live to others

Find out more
Jan 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
8
14
15
21
28