• The History Boys Mon 30 March - Sat 4 April

    The Nation's favourite play is back...

  • English Touring Opera - La boheme Wed 8 - Sat 11 April

    English Touring Opera return to the Everyman with Puccini's classic of young love. Also performing, The Siege of Calis (Wed) and The Wild Man of the West Indies (Thu)

  • Charlie and Lola Sat 4 - Mon 6 April

    Easter Fun @ The Parabola Arts Centre, Cheltenham Ladies College

  • Recommended Events
  • Studio Theatre
  • Outside Events

Recommended Events

The History Boys

The History Boys

Tue 31/03/2015 to Sat 04/04/2015

By Alan Bennett Directed by Kate Saxon Winner of over 30 major awards including the Olivier and Tony...

More Information Book Now
Charlie and Lola

Charlie and Lola

Sat 04/04/2015 to Mon 06/04/2015

Based on the characters created by Lauren Child Adapted by Jonathan Lloyd Presented by Watershed...

More Information Book Now
Rebecca

Rebecca

Mon 20/04/2015 to Sat 25/04/2015

By Daphne du Maurier Directed and Adapted by Emma Rice Presented by Kneehigh Kneehigh is one...

More Information Book Now
Snow White On Ice

Snow White On Ice

Wed 06/05/2015 to Sat 09/05/2015

Featuring The Russian Ice Stars Starring Rustie Lee as Fairy News Reporter The world famous Russian...

More Information Book Now

Studio Theatre

Outside Events

Charlie and Lola

Charlie and Lola

Sat 04/04/2015 to Mon 06/04/2015

Based on the characters created by Lauren Child Adapted by Jonathan Lloyd Presented by Watershed...

More Information Book Now

Latest Tweets

Lastest Tweets

Join Our Mailing List

     
Close Window Close

Latest News

Box Office: 01242 572573

The Everyman Theatre

Regent Street

Cheltenham

GL50 1HQ

FUNDED BY:

Funded By The Arts Council England and The Cheltenham Borough Council