• As You Like It Tue 13 - Sat 17

    Bristol's renowned Shakespeare at the Tobacco Factory company returns to the Everyman....

  • This May Hurt A Bit Tue 15 - Sat 19 April

    Stephanie Cole stars in a witty and tender new play about one family's journey through the NHS.

  • Birmingham Royal Ballet Fri 9 - Sat 10 May

    Birmingham Royal Ballet returns to the Everyman with three spectacular productions...

  • Recommended Events
  • Studio Theatre
  • Outside Events

Recommended Events

This May Hurt A Bit

This May Hurt A Bit

Thu 17/04/2014 to Sat 19/04/2014

Presented by Out of Joint By Stella Feehily Directed by Max Stafford-Clark Starring Stephanie...

More Information Book Now
Blofeld and Baxter

Blofeld and Baxter

Sat 26/04/2014

Henry Blofeld and Peter Baxter invite you to join them for a trip down memory lane to discover the...

More Information Book Now
Hetty Feather

Hetty Feather

Tue 29/04/2014 to Sun 04/05/2014

By Jacqueline Wilson Stage Adaptation by Emma Reeves Directed by Sally Cookson Roll up and join...

More Information Book Now
Birmingham Royal Ballet

Birmingham Royal Ballet

Fri 09/05/2014 to Sat 10/05/2014

This breathtaking programme features works by two of the greats of British ballet, Sir Frederick Ashton...

More Information Book Now

Studio Theatre

Theo The Mouse & Wendy

Theo The Mouse & Wendy's Fun and Laughter Show

Fri 18/04/2014

By popular demand - Theo The Mouse and Wendy return to the Everyman Studio in their brand new fun filled...

More Information Book Now
Taking Charlie

Taking Charlie

Tue 22/04/2014 to Wed 23/04/2014

Taking Charlie is a dark comedic fantasy, based on a true story about the abduction of Charlie Chaplin's...

More Information Book Now

Outside Events

Giffords Circus - Sudeley Castle

Giffords Circus - Sudeley Castle

Fri 23/05/2014 to Tue 27/05/2014

...

More Information Book Now
Jools Holland & His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra

Jools Holland & His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra

Sat 26/07/2014

Piano maestro Jools Holland returns to Eastnor Castle on Saturday 26 July with his outstanding Rhythm...

More Information Book Now

Latest Tweets

Lastest Tweets

Join Our Mailing List

     
Close Window Close

Latest News

Box Office: 01242 572573

The Everyman Theatre

Regent Street

Cheltenham

GL50 1HQ

FUNDED BY:

Funded By The Arts Council England and The Cheltenham Borough Council