• Snow White On Ice Wed 6 - Sat 9 May

    The Russian Ice Stars return to the Everyman...

  • Oklahoma! Tue 2 - Sat 6 June

    Rodgers and Hammerstein's feel-good musical, starring Belinda Lang and Gary Wilmot.

  • Mrs Warren's Profession Fri 19 - Sat 27 June

    Sue Holderness, Christopher Timothy and Emily Woodward star in the Everyman's sumptuous production of Bernard Shaw's period drama.

  • Recommended Events
  • Studio Theatre
  • Outside Events

Recommended Events

To Kill A Mockingbird

To Kill A Mockingbird

Tue 28/04/2015 to Sat 02/05/2015

By Harper Lee Set in the Deep South, Harper Lee's Pulitzer Prize-winning novel sees racial injustice...

More Information Book Now
Snow White On Ice

Snow White On Ice

Wed 06/05/2015 to Sat 09/05/2015

Featuring The Russian Ice Stars Starring Rustie Lee as Fairy News Reporter The world famous Russian...

More Information Book Now
Romeo & Juliet

Romeo & Juliet

Wed 13/05/2015 to Sat 16/05/2015

By William Shakespeare Directed by Polina Kalinina Presented by Shakespeare at the Tobacco...

More Information Book Now
Birmingham Royal Ballet

Birmingham Royal Ballet

Tue 26/05/2015 to Wed 27/05/2015

Three separate programs of spectacular ballet in one evening, including tango rhythms, colourful...

More Information Book Now

Studio Theatre

Business As Usual

Business As Usual

Tue 12/05/2015 to Wed 13/05/2015

The world premiere of a new play with music. With their husbands and boyfriends fighting for...

More Information Book Now

Outside Events

Wychwood Festival Weekend Pass

Wychwood Festival Weekend Pass

Fri 29/05/2015

MORE ARTISTS JUST ANNOUNCED - Wychwood 2015 Confirmed Programme so...

More Information Book Now
A Swinging Summer Evening With Peter Gill & His Band

A Swinging Summer Evening With Peter Gill & His Band

Sun 31/05/2015 to Sun 30/08/2015

More details coming soon......

More Information Book Now
Blues Brothers Independance Day Party

Blues Brothers Independance Day Party

Sat 04/07/2015

Come and shake your tail feather with the Joliet Blues Band and celebrate American Independence Day in...

More Information Book Now
A Rip-Roaring Summer Adventure - Lido

A Rip-Roaring Summer Adventure - Lido

Sat 29/08/2015

IKProductions presents a family friendly adventure involving four somewhat reluctant Adventurers who...

More Information Book Now

Latest Tweets

Lastest Tweets

Join Our Mailing List

     
Close Window Close

Latest News

Box Office: 01242 572573

The Everyman Theatre

Regent Street

Cheltenham

GL50 1HQ

FUNDED BY:

Funded By The Arts Council England and The Cheltenham Borough Council