• 1984 Tue 23 - Sat 27 September

    Headlong presents a radical adaptation of George Orwell's definitive novel of the 20th century.

  • The Gruffalo Tue 16 - Wed 17 September

    The perfect family treat with plenty of songs, laughs and scary fun for children aged 3+ and their grown-ups.

  • Calamity Jane Tue 30 September - Sat 4 October

    The Watermill Theatre presents a new production of the classic musical starring Jodie Prenger!

  • Recommended Events
  • Studio Theatre
  • Outside Events

Recommended Events

1984

1984

Tue 23/09/2014 to Sat 27/09/2014

Presented by Headlong in association with Nottingham Playhouse and Almeida Theatre By George...

More Information Book Now
Calamity Jane

Calamity Jane

Tue 30/09/2014 to Sat 04/10/2014

Starring Jodie Prenger Directed by Nikolai Foster Following numerous highly acclaimed productions...

More Information Book Now
The Man Jesus

The Man Jesus

Sun 05/10/2014

Presented by Ros Povey, Zoë Simpson and Seabright Productions by Matthew Hurt Directed by Joseph...

More Information Book Now
She Stoops To Conquer

She Stoops To Conquer

Tue 07/10/2014 to Sat 11/10/2014

Presented by Northern Broadsides By Oliver Goldsmith Directed by Conrad Nelson Designed by Jessica...

More Information Book Now

Studio Theatre

Kenneth Williams and Tony Hancock - Seriously Funny

Kenneth Williams and Tony Hancock - Seriously Funny

Thu 18/09/2014 to Sat 20/09/2014

By Iain Barton and Wink Taylor Written and performed by Iain Barton and Wink Taylor - this brand new...

More Information Book Now
The Hound Of The Baskervilles

The Hound Of The Baskervilles

Fri 03/10/2014 to Sat 04/10/2014

By Sir Arthur Conan Doyle Adapted by Steven Canny and John Nicholson ‘Holmes, this is no time to...

More Information Book Now
Casting The Runes

Casting The Runes

Wed 08/10/2014 to Sat 11/10/2014

Presented by Box Tale Soup By MR James A new adaptation of MR James' classic story, following...

More Information Book Now
Alice in Wonderland

Alice in Wonderland

Sat 11/10/2014

Presented by Box Tale Soup Lewis Carroll’s Wonderland floods onto the stage in a whirl of strange...

More Information Book Now

Outside Events

Let

Let's Talk Berlioz

Fri 21/11/2014

Let’s Talk Berlioz The Parliament Room (Gloucester Cathedral) Stephen Johnson on Berlioz’...

More Information Book Now
Hector Berlioz Grande Messe des Morts

Hector Berlioz Grande Messe des Morts

Sat 22/11/2014

Hector Berlioz: Grande Messe des morts (Requiem) Op.5 Gloucester Cathedral Adrian Partington...

More Information Book Now
J.S. Bach: Christmas Oratorio

J.S. Bach: Christmas Oratorio

Sat 06/12/2014

Gloucester Cathedral Gloucester Choral Society Rebecca Rudge soprano Simon Ponsford counter...

More Information Book Now
Let

Let's Talk Bach

Fri 13/03/2015

The Chapter House (Gloucester Cathedral) Prof. John Butt Exploring Bach’s St. Matthew...

More Information Book Now

Latest Tweets

Lastest Tweets

Join Our Mailing List

     
Close Window Close

Latest News

Box Office: 01242 572573

The Everyman Theatre

Regent Street

Cheltenham

GL50 1HQ

FUNDED BY:

Funded By The Arts Council England and The Cheltenham Borough Council