Six The Musical
Main House, Musicals

Six The Musical

Mon 26th Oct - Sat 7th Nov

JUST ANNOUNCED: SIX WILL RETURN FOR TWO MORE WEEKS IN OCTOBER 2020!

Think you know the rhyme, think again….

Nominated for 5 Olivier Awards including Best New Musical, the sell-out international smash hit SIX is the phenomenon everyone is losing their head over!

From Tudor queens to pop princesses, the six wives of Henry VIII finally take to the mic to tell their tales, remixing five hundred years of historical heartbreak into an 80-minute celebration of 21st century girl power. These Queens may have green sleeves but their lipstick is rebellious red.

It’s time they told their story. 

Divorced. Beheaded. LIVE!

Read more

Dates & Times

Checking availability...

Reviews

“The most uplifting piece of new British musical theatre I have ever had the privilege to watch”

The Evening Standard

“75 minutes of exhilarating entertainment from 6 killer queens. They will, they will rock you!”

Daily Express

“Captivating and exhilarating and unashamedly British… do yourself a favour and go and party with six. You won’t regret it.”

Attitude

“Hamilton move over, there’s a new retelling in town...sassy, funny, sexy and funky… I predict a hit”

The Times

Gallery

You may also like

Million Dollar Quartet
Sold Out
Musicals, Main House, Music
Million Dollar Quartet

Mon 8th - Sat 13th Jun

The Sound of Music
Main House, Musicals
The Sound of Music

Tue 23rd - Sat 27th Jun

Footloose
Musicals
Footloose

Mon 21st - Sat 26th Sep

Bring It On
Main House, Musicals, Comedy
Bring It On

Tue 29th Sep - Sat 3rd Oct

Priscilla - Queen of the Desert
Sold Out
Comedy, Main House, Musicals
Priscilla - Queen of the Desert

Mon 12th - Sat 17th Oct

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2020
Comedy, Family/Children, Musicals, Main House
Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2020

Fri 27th Nov - Sun 10th Jan