Priscilla - Queen of the Desert
Comedy, Main House, Musicals

Priscilla - Queen of the Desert

Mon 21st Jun - Sat 3rd Jul

Rescheduled for 21 June - 3 July and extra week added!

Tickets for the originally scheduled performances will be valid on the new dates. Tickets have been moved to the performances on the week of 21 June. If you have any queries please email exchanges@everymantheatre.org.uk

The iconic musical Priscilla Queen of the Desert is coming to the Everyman Theatre...

Starring Strictly Come Dancing winner Joe McFadden, Priscilla is the hilarious adventure of three friends who hop aboard a battered old bus bound for the Outback to put on the show of a lifetime. Their epic journey is a heart-warming story of self-discovery, sassiness and acceptance.

With more glitter than ever before, this smash-hit show features a dazzling array of stunning costumes, fabulous feathers and a non-stop parade of dance-floor classics including Hot Stuff, I Will Survive, I Love The Nightlife, Go West, Colour My World, Finally and many more...

Read more

Dates & Times

Checking availability...

You may also like

The Birthday Party
Sold Out
Drama, Comedy, Socially Distanced Season
The Birthday Party

Wed 27th Jan - Sat 6th Feb

Al Murray
Sold Out
Socially Distanced Season, Socially Distanced Cabaret, Comedy
Al Murray

Sun 7th Feb

Tweedys Lost Property
Sold Out
Socially Distanced Season, Comedy, Family/Children
Tweedy's Lost Property

Sun 14th - Wed 17th Feb

The Play That Goes Wrong
Socially Distanced Season, Comedy
The Play That Goes Wrong

Tue 23rd Feb - Sun 7th Mar

Russell Howard - Respite
Comedy, Main House
Russell Howard - Respite

Thu 25th - Sat 27th Feb

Educating Rita
Drama, Comedy, Socially Distanced Season
Educating Rita

Tue 9th - Sat 13th Mar