Chris Ramsey
Comedy

Chris Ramsey

Sun 3rd Apr

This performance has been rescheduled to Sunday, 3 April 2022. Tickets from the originally scheduled date are valid for the new performances. There is no need to exchange your tickets. 

Critically acclaimed comedian Chris Ramsey is hitting the road for his biggest ever stand up tour following his appearance on Strictly Come Dancing, so don't miss your chance to catch him live on stage while you can.

Recently seen hosting two series of his very own TV show The Chris Ramsey Show and Chris Ramsey's Stand up Central (both Comedy Central), he has also been a regular face on many major comedy shows including Celebrity Juice (ITV2) 8 Out of 10 Cats (C4), Live at the Comedy Store (Comedy Central) and Virtually Famous (E4) to name a few.

Read more

Dates & Times

Checking availability...

You may also like

The Play That Goes Wrong 2021
Comedy, 2021 Re-Opening Season
The Play That Goes Wrong 2021

Fri 30th Jul - Sun 1st Aug

Absurd Person Singular
Comedy, Drama
Absurd Person Singular

Tue 3rd - Sat 7th Aug

Priscilla - Queen Of The Desert
Musicals, Comedy
Priscilla - Queen Of The Desert

Mon 9th - Sat 14th Aug

Educating Rita 2021
Drama, Comedy
Educating Rita 2021

Tue 24th - Sat 28th Aug

Rain or Shine - She Stoops To Conquer
Studio, Comedy
Rain or Shine - She Stoops To Conquer

Tue 24th - Wed 25th Aug

Charlie and Stan
Comedy
Charlie and Stan

Tue 31st Aug - Sat 4th Sep