Main image
 

What's On

Studio

Box Tale's Great Grimm Tales

Thu 30th May - Sat 1st Jun

More info & book

Comedy, Musicals

The Producers

Tue 4th - Sat 8th Jun

More info & book

Comedy, Main House

Paul Merton's Impro Chums

Sun 9th - Sun 9th Jun

More info & book

Drama, Main House, Thriller

The House On Cold Hill

Tue 11th - Sat 15th Jun

More info & book

Studio

Taking Flight Festival

Thu 13th - Fri 14th Jun

More info & book

Ballet and Dance, Main House

Phoenix Dance: Rite of Spring & Left Unseen

Tue 18th Jun

More info & book

Main House, Music

One Night Of Elvis

Wed 19th Jun

More info & book

Main House, Music

Killer Queen

Thu 20th Jun

More info & book

Comedy, Main House

Al Murray- Landlord of Hope and Glory

Fri 21st - Sat 22nd Jun

More info & book

Main House

Dead Dog In A Suitcase

Tue 25th - Sat 29th Jun

More info & book

American Idiot

Tue 2nd - Sat 6th Jul

More info & book

The Entertainer

Mon 11th - Sat 16th Nov

More info & book

Main House, Musicals

Buddy - The Buddy Holly Story

Mon 18th - Sat 23rd Nov

More info & book