Main image
 

What's On

Main House, Music

Thank You For The Music

Thu 16th Jan 2020

More info & book

Main House

The Croft

Wed 22nd - Sat 25th Jan 2020

More info & book

Main House, Musicals

Six The Musical

Mon 27th Jan - Sat 1st Feb 2020

More info & book

Main House, Musicals

On Your Feet

Mon 3rd - Sat 8th Feb 2020

More info & book

Studio

Jane Austen and the Cheltonians

Thu 6th - Sat 8th Feb 2020

More info & book

Comedy, Drama, Main House

Shirley Valentine

Thu 13th - Sat 22nd Feb 2020

More info & book

Studio

Riot Act

Thu 13th Feb 2020

More info & book

Family / Children, Main House

Tweedy Presents: The Missing Company Of Sherlock Holmes

Sun 16th - Sun 23rd Feb 2020

More info & book

Studio

666 Comments

Wed 19th Feb 2020

More info & book

Family / Children, Studio

The Curious Garden

Fri 21st - Sat 22nd Feb 2020

More info & book

Comedy, Main House

Ten Times Table

Mon 24th - Sat 29th Feb 2020

More info & book

Studio

An Evening of Deception

Thu 27th - Sat 29th Feb 2020

More info & book

Main House

Band of Gold

Mon 2nd - Sat 7th Mar 2020

More info & book

Music, Studio

Buzz Buzz Buzz Presents Johnny Coppin

Wed 4th - Thu 5th Mar 2020

More info & book

Main House, Music

Thriller Live

Tue 10th - Sat 14th Mar 2020

More info & book

Comedy, Main House

David Baddiel - Trolls Not The Dolls

Sun 15th Mar 2020

More info & book

Comedy, Main House

Some Mothers Do 'Ave 'Em

Tue 17th - Sat 21st Mar 2020

More info & book

Studio

Pricks

Wed 18th Mar 2020

More info & book

Main House

The Habit of Art

Mon 23rd - Sat 28th Mar 2020

More info & book

The Birthday Party

Thu 2nd - Sat 11th Apr 2020

More info & book

Buzz Buzz Buzz, Music, Studio

Jackie Oates and John Spiers

Sat 4th Apr 2020

More info & book

Family / Children, Main House

Peppa Pig's Best Day Ever

Wed 15th - Thu 16th Apr 2020

More info & book

Main House, Music

The Elton John Show

Fri 17th Apr 2020

More info & book

Main House, Music

The Carpenters Story

Sat 18th Apr 2020

More info & book

Comedy, Main House

A Bunch of Amateurs

Thu 23rd Apr - Sat 2nd May 2020

More info & book
Oct 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
6
7
13
15
17
21
27