Main image
 

What's On

Sold out

Comedy, Main House

Rob Brydon, David Mitchell, Lee Mack

Mon 19th - Thu 22nd Mar

More info

Ballet and Dance, Main House

The Magic of Hollywood - Pasha Kovalev and Anya Garnis

Fri 23rd - Sat 24th Mar

More info & book

Family / Children, Studio

The Tale of the Cockatrice

Sat 24th - Sat 24th Mar

More info & book

Comedy, Family / Children, Main House

Tweedy's Slapstick Symphony

Sun 25th Mar - Sun 8th Apr

More info & book

Drama, Main House

Brighton Rock

Tue 27th - Sat 31st Mar

More info & book

Family / Children, Main House

Gangsta Granny

Wed 4th - Sat 7th Apr

More info & book

Sofa

Fri 6th - Sat 7th Apr

More info & book

Comedy, Main House

Grumpy Old Women To The Rescue

Mon 9th - Tue 10th Apr

More info & book

Drama, Studio

Enclosure

Thu 12th - Sat 14th Apr

More info & book

Family / Children, Main House

Singalonga Beauty and the Beast

Fri 13th Apr

More info & book

Drama, Main House

The Winslow Boy

Mon 16th - Sat 21st Apr

More info & book

Comedy, Studio

Watching Out

Wed 18th - Sat 21st Apr

More info & book

Main House, Opera

Rossini: Fireworks

Tue 24th Apr

More info & book

Main House, Opera

The Marriage of Figaro

Wed 25th - Sat 28th Apr

More info & book

Main House, Opera

Il Tabarro/Gianni Schicchi

Thu 26th - Fri 27th Apr

More info & book

Drama, Studio

Honey

Sat 28th Apr

More info & book

Drama, Main House

The Flying Lovers of Vitebsk

Tue 1st - Sat 5th May

More info & book

Drama, Main House

Great Expectations

Tue 8th - Sat 12th May

More info & book

Main House, Musicals

My Fair Lady

Tue 15th - Sat 19th May

More info & book
Jan 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
8
14
15
21
28