Main image
 

What's On

Family / Children, Main House, Pantomime

Aladdin

Fri 30th Nov 2018 - Sun 13th Jan 2019

More info & book

Drama, Musicals, Studio

The Old Curiosity Shop

Wed 5th - Sun 23rd Dec

More info & book

Main House, Music

Big Girls Don't Cry

Thu 17th Jan 2019

More info & book

Main House, Music

The Rocket Man

Sat 19th Jan 2019

More info & book

Main House, Musicals

FAME

Mon 21st - Sat 26th Jan 2019

More info & book

Drama, Main House, Thriller

The Girl On The Train

Mon 28th Jan - Sat 2nd Feb 2019

More info & book

Studio

City 125 - The Club With No History

Tue 29th - Wed 30th Jan 2019

More info & book

Drama, Studio

Marilyn

Fri 1st - Sat 2nd Feb 2019

More info & book

Comedy, Drama, Main House

Waiting For Godot

Thu 7th - Sat 16th Feb 2019

More info & book

Drama, Studio

Escaping The Storm

Thu 7th Feb 2019

More info & book

Family / Children, Studio

The Ruff Guide to Shakespeare

Sat 9th - Sat 9th Feb 2019

More info & book

Drama, Studio

In Other Words

Fri 15th - Sat 16th Feb 2019

More info & book

Drama, Main House

The Verdict

Tue 19th - Sat 23rd Feb 2019

More info & book

Family / Children, Main House

The Tiger Who Came To Tea

Wed 20th - Sat 23rd Feb 2019

More info & book

Studio

An Evening of Deception

Thu 21st - Sat 23rd Feb 2019

More info & book

Drama, Studio

Changelings

Tue 26th Feb 2019

More info & book

Drama, Main House

Glengarry Glen Ross

Mon 4th - Sat 9th Mar 2019

More info & book

Comedy, Main House

ART

Mon 11th - Sat 16th Mar 2019

More info & book

Drama, Main House, Thriller

The Mousetrap

Mon 18th - Sat 23rd Mar 2019

More info & book

Main House, Musicals

Hair The Musical

Mon 1st - Sat 6th Apr 2019

More info & book

Comedy, Main House, Musicals

Club Tropicana

Mon 8th - Sat 13th Apr 2019

More info & book

Comedy, Main House, Musicals

Avenue Q

Tue 16th - Sat 20th Apr 2019

More info & book

Main House, Opera

ETO - Verdi: Macbeth

Tue 30th Apr - Fri 3rd May 2019

More info & book

Main House, Opera

ETO - Mozart: Idomeneo

Wed 1st - Sat 4th May 2019

More info & book

Main House, Opera

ETO - Rossini: Elizabeth I

Thu 2nd May 2019

More info & book

Main House, Musicals

Oliver!

Tue 14th - Sat 18th May 2019

More info & book
Oct 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
7
8
14
15
21
28
29