Main image
 

What's On

Comedy, Main House

Spontaneous Potter

Mon 4th Nov

More info & book

Ballet and Dance, Main House

Russian State Ballet presents Don Quixote

Fri 8th Nov

More info & book

Ballet and Dance, Main House

Russian State Ballet presents The Nutcracker

Sat 9th - Sat 9th Nov

More info & book

The Entertainer

Mon 11th - Sat 16th Nov

More info & book

Main House, Musicals

Buddy - The Buddy Holly Story

Mon 18th - Sat 23rd Nov

More info & book

The Owl And The Pussycat

Thu 21st Nov - Tue 31st Dec

More info & book

Studio

Under The Greenwood Tree

Wed 4th - Mon 30th Dec

More info & book

Main House, Musicals

Six The Musical

Mon 27th Jan - Sat 1st Feb 2020

More info & book

Studio

Jane Austen and the Cheltonians

Thu 6th - Sat 8th Feb 2020

More info & book

Comedy, Drama, Main House

Shirley Valentine

Thu 13th - Sat 22nd Feb 2020

More info & book

Studio

666 Comments

Wed 19th Feb 2020

More info & book

Family / Children, Studio

The Curious Garden

Fri 21st - Sat 22nd Feb 2020

More info & book

Studio

An Evening of Deception

Thu 27th - Sat 29th Feb 2020

More info & book

Main House

Band of Gold

Mon 2nd - Sat 7th Mar 2020

More info & book

Comedy, Main House

David Baddiel - Trolls Not The Dolls

Sun 15th Mar 2020

More info & book

Studio

Pricks

Wed 18th Mar 2020

More info & book

Family / Children, Main House

Peppa Pig's Best Day Ever

Wed 15th - Thu 16th Apr 2020

More info & book

Comedy

Chris Ramsey

Sun 17th - Sun 17th May 2020

More info & book
Aug 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
7