Main image
 

What's On

Main House, Musicals

Oliver!

Tue 14th - Sat 18th May

More info & book

Studio

Statements

Tue 14th - Wed 15th May

More info & book

Studio

The Edit

Thu 16th - Sat 18th May

More info & book

Fly Eddie Fly

Thu 23rd - Sat 25th May

More info & book

Drama, Studio

The Listening Room

Fri 24th - Sat 25th May

More info & book

Family / Children, Studio

Box Tale's Little Grimm Tales

Wed 29th May - Sat 1st Jun

More info & book

Family / Children, Main House

Tom Gates Live On Stage

Wed 29th May - Sat 1st Jun

More info & book

Studio

Box Tale's Great Grimm Tales

Thu 30th May - Sat 1st Jun

More info & book

Comedy, Musicals

The Producers

Tue 4th - Sat 8th Jun

More info & book

Comedy, Main House

Paul Merton's Impro Chums

Sun 9th - Sun 9th Jun

More info & book

Drama, Main House, Thriller

The House On Cold Hill

Tue 11th - Sat 15th Jun

More info & book

Studio

FLUX

Tue 11th Jun

More info & book

Studio

Taking Flight Festival

Thu 13th - Fri 14th Jun

More info & book

Ballet and Dance, Main House

Phoenix Dance: Rite of Spring & Left Unseen

Tue 18th Jun

More info & book

Main House, Music

One Night Of Elvis

Wed 19th Jun

More info & book

Main House, Music

Killer Queen

Thu 20th Jun

More info & book

Comedy, Main House

Al Murray- Landlord of Hope and Glory

Fri 21st - Sat 22nd Jun

More info & book

Studio

Death And The Maiden

Fri 21st - Sat 22nd Jun

More info & book

Main House

Dead Dog In A Suitcase

Tue 25th - Sat 29th Jun

More info & book

American Idiot

Tue 2nd - Sat 6th Jul

More info & book

Main House, Musicals

Joseph and The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat

Tue 27th - Sat 31st Aug

More info & book

Main House, Musicals

Saturday Night Fever

Tue 24th - Sat 28th Sep

More info & book

Comedy, Main House

Peter Pan Goes Wrong

Sat 19th Oct - Sat 2nd Nov

More info & book

Buzz Buzz Buzz, Studio

Buzz Buzz Buzz presents Andy Irvine

Wed 30th Oct

More info & book

The Entertainer

Mon 11th - Sat 16th Nov

More info & book
Mar 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
3
10
17
24
25
31