Main image
 

What's On

Comedy, Main House

Peter Pan Goes Wrong

Thu 24th Oct - Sat 2nd Nov

More info & book

Comedy, Main House

Spontaneous Potter

Mon 4th Nov

More info & book

Comedy, Drama, Main House

Shirley Valentine

Thu 13th - Sat 22nd Feb 2020

More info & book

Comedy, Main House

Ten Times Table

Mon 24th - Sat 29th Feb 2020

More info & book

Comedy, Main House

David Baddiel - Trolls Not The Dolls

Sun 15th Mar 2020

More info & book

Comedy, Main House

Some Mothers Do 'Ave 'Em

Tue 17th - Sat 21st Mar 2020

More info & book

Comedy, Main House

A Bunch of Amateurs

Thu 23rd Apr - Sat 2nd May 2020

More info & book

Comedy

Chris Ramsey

Sun 17th - Sun 17th May 2020

More info & book

Comedy, Main House, Musicals

Priscilla - Queen of the Desert

Mon 18th - Sat 23rd May 2020

More info & book

Comedy, Family / Children, Main House, Musicals

Shrek

Tue 26th - Sat 30th May 2020

More info & book
Oct 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
6
7
13
15
17
21
27