Main image
 

What's On

Pre-Show Supper

Wed 14th Nov 2018 - Sat 18th May 2019

More info & book

The Directors' Lounge

Wed 14th Nov 2018 - Sat 4th May 2019

More info & book

Comedy, Main House

Trial By Laughter

Wed 14th - Sat 17th Nov

More info & book

Comedy, Main House

The Messiah

Mon 19th - Sat 24th Nov

More info & book

Pre-Show Lunch

Thu 22nd Nov 2018 - Sat 18th May 2019

More info & book
Sold out

Family / Children, Studio

The Velveteen Rabbit

Thu 29th Nov - Sun 23rd Dec

More info

Family / Children, Main House, Pantomime

Aladdin

Fri 30th Nov 2018 - Sun 13th Jan 2019

More info & book

Drama, Musicals, Studio

The Old Curiosity Shop

Wed 5th - Sun 23rd Dec

More info & book

Theatre Tour

Sat 8th Dec 2018 - Thu 11th Apr 2019

More info & book

Music, Studio

Jazz In The Studio

Mon 14th Jan - Mon 15th Apr 2019

More info & book

Main House, Music

Big Girls Don't Cry

Thu 17th Jan 2019

More info & book

Main House, Music

The Rocket Man

Sat 19th Jan 2019

More info & book

Main House, Musicals

FAME

Mon 21st - Sat 26th Jan 2019

More info & book

Drama, Main House, Thriller

The Girl On The Train

Mon 28th Jan - Sat 2nd Feb 2019

More info & book

Studio

City 125 - The Club With No History

Tue 29th - Wed 30th Jan 2019

More info & book

Drama, Studio

Marilyn

Fri 1st - Sat 2nd Feb 2019

More info & book

Comedy, Drama, Main House

Waiting For Godot

Thu 7th - Sat 16th Feb 2019

More info & book

Drama, Studio

Escaping The Storm

Thu 7th Feb 2019

More info & book

Family / Children, Studio

The Ruff Guide to Shakespeare

Sat 9th - Sat 9th Feb 2019

More info & book

Drama, Studio

In Other Words

Fri 15th - Sat 16th Feb 2019

More info & book

Drama, Main House

The Verdict

Tue 19th - Sat 23rd Feb 2019

More info & book

Family / Children, Main House

The Tiger Who Came To Tea

Wed 20th - Sat 23rd Feb 2019

More info & book

Studio

An Evening of Deception

Thu 21st - Sat 23rd Feb 2019

More info & book

Comedy, Main House

Caroline's Kitchen

Tue 26th Feb - Sat 2nd Mar 2019

More info & book
Nov 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
18
25
26
27
28