Main image
 

What's On

Pre-Show Supper

Fri 19th Oct 2018 - Sat 18th May 2019

More info & book

The Directors' Lounge

Fri 19th Oct 2018 - Sat 4th May 2019

More info & book

Drama, Main House

Othello

Fri 19th - Sat 20th Oct

More info & book

Main House, Music

Thriller Live

Mon 22nd - Sat 27th Oct

More info & book
Sold out

Drama, Studio

Jane Eyre

Mon 22nd - Wed 24th Oct

More info

Drama, Studio

6 Women

Sat 27th - Sat 27th Oct

More info & book

Family / Children, Studio

Knock Knock

Tue 30th Oct

More info & book

Comedy, Main House

The Comedy About A Bank Robbery

Tue 30th Oct - Sat 3rd Nov

More info & book

Theatre Tour

Thu 1st Nov - Sat 8th Dec

More info & book

Comedy, Studio

Not: Lady Chatterleys Lover

Thu 1st - Thu 1st Nov

More info & book
Sold out

Comedy, Main House

Sara Pascoe: LadsLadsLads

Sun 4th Nov

More info

Music, Studio

Jazz In The Studio

Mon 5th Nov 2018 - Mon 15th Apr 2019

More info & book

Main House, Music

The Magic of Motown

Tue 6th Nov

More info & book

Drama, Studio

Communicate

Wed 7th Nov

More info & book

Ballet and Dance, Main House

Swan Lake

Thu 8th Nov

More info & book

Ballet and Dance, Main House

Giselle

Fri 9th Nov

More info & book

Drama, Studio, Thriller

Shivers

Sat 10th - Sat 10th Nov

More info & book

Main House, Music

Beyond The Barricade

Sat 10th Nov

More info & book

Comedy, Main House

Trial By Laughter

Mon 12th - Sat 17th Nov

More info & book
Oct 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
7
8
14
15
21
28
29