Main image
 

What's On

Main House, Music

One Night Of Elvis

Fri 25th May

More info & book

Drama, Studio

Gypsy Queen

Sat 26th - Sat 26th May

More info & book

The Directors' Lounge

Sat 26th May - Sat 24th Nov

More info & book

Main House, Music

Forever Jackson

Sat 26th May

More info & book

Pre-Show Supper

Tue 29th May 2018 - Sat 12th Jan 2019

More info & book

Main House, Musicals

Hairspray

Tue 29th May - Sun 3rd Jun

More info & book

Studio

Taking Flight Festival

Fri 1st - Sat 2nd Jun

More info & book

Studio

Naming The View

Wed 6th - Sat 9th Jun

More info & book

Comedy, Main House, Musicals

Monty Python's Spamalot

Tue 12th - Sat 16th Jun

More info & book

Drama, Studio

Love Lies Bleeding

Wed 13th - Sat 16th Jun

More info & book

Drama, Main House

Love From A Stranger

Tue 19th - Sat 23rd Jun

More info & book

Theatre Tour

Sat 23rd Jun - Sat 8th Dec

More info & book

Main House, Music, Sizzling Summer Sounds

The Johnny Cash Roadshow

Mon 25th Jun

More info & book

Main House, Music, Sizzling Summer Sounds

My Leonard Cohen

Tue 26th Jun

More info & book

Main House, Music, Sizzling Summer Sounds

Material Girl: The Music of Madonna

Wed 27th Jun

More info & book

Music, Studio

Harmony & Humour From The Songbirds

Wed 27th - Sat 30th Jun

More info & book

Main House, Music, Sizzling Summer Sounds

Totally Tina

Fri 29th Jun

More info & book

Main House, Music, Sizzling Summer Sounds

Dancing Queen

Sat 30th Jun

More info & book

Family / Children, Main House

The Gruffalos Child

Tue 3rd - Thu 5th Jul

More info & book

Studio

Much Ado About Nothing

Tue 3rd - Thu 5th Jul

More info & book

Family / Children, Main House

Dinosaur World Live

Fri 6th - Sun 8th Jul

More info & book

Comedy, Studio

Beneath The Blue Rinse

Fri 6th - Sat 7th Jul

More info & book

Comedy, Main House

Mischief Movie Night

Tue 10th - Sat 14th Jul

More info & book

Drama, Main House

Sherlock Holmes: The Final Curtain

Mon 16th - Sat 21st Jul

More info & book

Main House, Music

That'll Be The Day

Mon 23rd - Tue 24th Jul

More info & book

Main House, Music

Re-Take That

Wed 25th Jul

More info & book
May 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat