Main image
 

The Directors' Lounge

The Directors Lounge

Add sparkle to your visit with our recent addition to the pre-show / interval theatre hospitality.

£12 per person for a glass of bubbly and nibbles before the show in our private bar.

Relax in the comfort of a private space to enjoy a complimentary glass of bubbly and nibbles from an hour before the show, and return at the interval for a fully stocked cash bar with dedicated waiting staff.

The package includes a complimentary in-house programme subject to availability. In the event that an in-house programme is not available, a complimentary ice cream will be substituted.

Nibbles will consist of:

- crisps and nuts
- olives and feta cheese (vegan alternative available)
- vegetable crudités with dips

All nibbles are suitable for vegetarians and gluten free. Please inform us of any dietary requirements on booking.

A Directors' Lounge experience can be booked for £12 per person with your tickets (just follow the prompts after choosing your seats) or call the box office on 01242 572573.

Places in our new private bar are strictly limited to 20 per performance.

If you would like to upgrade to a special celebratory package please contact the Catering Office on 01242 572532 or at catering@everymantheatre.org.uk 

Book Tickets

Time Date Venue
18:30 Mon 21/01/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Tue 22/01/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Wed 23/01/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Thu 24/01/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Fri 25/01/2019 The Directors Lounge
(Sold Out)
13:00 Sat 26/01/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Sat 26/01/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Tue 29/01/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Wed 30/01/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Thu 31/01/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Fri 1/02/2019 The Directors Lounge
13:00 Sat 2/02/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Sat 2/02/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Fri 8/02/2019 The Directors Lounge
13:00 Sat 9/02/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Sat 9/02/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Mon 11/02/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Tue 12/02/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Wed 13/02/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Thu 14/02/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Fri 15/02/2019 The Directors Lounge
13:00 Sat 16/02/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Sat 16/02/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Tue 19/02/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Wed 20/02/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Thu 21/02/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Fri 22/02/2019 The Directors Lounge
13:00 Sat 23/02/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Sat 23/02/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Tue 26/02/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Wed 27/02/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Thu 28/02/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Fri 1/03/2019 The Directors Lounge
13:00 Sat 2/03/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Sat 2/03/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Mon 4/03/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Tue 5/03/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Wed 6/03/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Thu 7/03/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Fri 8/03/2019 The Directors Lounge
13:00 Sat 9/03/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Sat 9/03/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Mon 11/03/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Tue 12/03/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Wed 13/03/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Thu 14/03/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Fri 15/03/2019 The Directors Lounge
13:00 Sat 16/03/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Sat 16/03/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Mon 18/03/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Tue 19/03/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Wed 20/03/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Thu 21/03/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Fri 22/03/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Sat 23/03/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Mon 1/04/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Tue 2/04/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Wed 3/04/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Thu 4/04/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Fri 5/04/2019 The Directors Lounge
13:00 Sat 6/04/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Sat 6/04/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Mon 8/04/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Tue 9/04/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Wed 10/04/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Thu 11/04/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Fri 12/04/2019 The Directors Lounge
13:00 Sat 13/04/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Sat 13/04/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Tue 16/04/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Wed 17/04/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Thu 18/04/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Fri 19/04/2019 The Directors Lounge
13:00 Sat 20/04/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Sat 20/04/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Tue 30/04/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Wed 1/05/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Thu 2/05/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Fri 3/05/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Sat 4/05/2019 The Directors Lounge

Dec 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
2
3
25