Main image
 

The Directors' Lounge

The Directors Lounge

A VIP Experience in the exclusive Directors' Lounge.

£12 per person for a drink and canapés before the show in our new private bar.

Relax in the comfort of a private space to enjoy a complimentary drink and canapés from an hour before the show, and return at the interval for a fully stocked cash bar with dedicated waiting staff.

A Directors' Lounge experience can be booked for £12 per person with your tickets (just follow the prompts after choosing your seats) or call the box office on 01242 572573.

Places in our new private bar are strictly limited to 20 per performance.

Book Tickets

Time Date Venue
18:15 Fri 21/09/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Fri 28/09/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Sat 29/09/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Mon 1/10/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Tue 2/10/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Wed 3/10/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Thu 4/10/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Fri 5/10/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Sat 6/10/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Tue 9/10/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Wed 10/10/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Fri 12/10/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Sat 13/10/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Tue 16/10/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Wed 17/10/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Thu 18/10/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Fri 19/10/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Sat 20/10/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Mon 22/10/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Tue 23/10/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Wed 24/10/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Thu 25/10/2018 The Directors Lounge
16:00 Fri 26/10/2018 The Directors Lounge
19:30 Fri 26/10/2018 The Directors Lounge
15:00 Sat 27/10/2018 The Directors Lounge
19:00 Sat 27/10/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Tue 30/10/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Wed 31/10/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Thu 1/11/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Fri 2/11/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Sat 3/11/2018 The Directors Lounge
(Sold Out)
18:15 Mon 12/11/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Wed 14/11/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Fri 16/11/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Sat 17/11/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Mon 19/11/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Tue 20/11/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Wed 21/11/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Thu 22/11/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Fri 23/11/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Sat 24/11/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Mon 21/01/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Tue 22/01/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Wed 23/01/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Thu 24/01/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Fri 25/01/2019 The Directors Lounge
(Sold Out)
13:00 Sat 26/01/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Sat 26/01/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Tue 29/01/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Wed 30/01/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Thu 31/01/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Fri 1/02/2019 The Directors Lounge
13:00 Sat 2/02/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Sat 2/02/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Fri 8/02/2019 The Directors Lounge
13:00 Sat 9/02/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Sat 9/02/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Mon 11/02/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Tue 12/02/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Wed 13/02/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Thu 14/02/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Fri 15/02/2019 The Directors Lounge
13:00 Sat 16/02/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Sat 16/02/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Tue 19/02/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Wed 20/02/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Thu 21/02/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Fri 22/02/2019 The Directors Lounge
13:00 Sat 23/02/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Sat 23/02/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Mon 4/03/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Tue 5/03/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Wed 6/03/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Thu 7/03/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Fri 8/03/2019 The Directors Lounge
13:00 Sat 9/03/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Sat 9/03/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Mon 11/03/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Tue 12/03/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Wed 13/03/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Thu 14/03/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Fri 15/03/2019 The Directors Lounge
13:00 Sat 16/03/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Sat 16/03/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Mon 18/03/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Tue 19/03/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Wed 20/03/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Thu 21/03/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Fri 22/03/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Sat 23/03/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Mon 1/04/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Tue 2/04/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Wed 3/04/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Thu 4/04/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Fri 5/04/2019 The Directors Lounge
13:00 Sat 6/04/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Sat 6/04/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Mon 8/04/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Tue 9/04/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Wed 10/04/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Thu 11/04/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Fri 12/04/2019 The Directors Lounge
13:00 Sat 13/04/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Sat 13/04/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Tue 16/04/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Wed 17/04/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Thu 18/04/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Fri 19/04/2019 The Directors Lounge
13:00 Sat 20/04/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Sat 20/04/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Tue 30/04/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Wed 1/05/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Thu 2/05/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Fri 3/05/2019 The Directors Lounge
18:30 Sat 4/05/2019 The Directors Lounge

Sep 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
5
25