Main image
 

The Directors' Lounge

The Directors Lounge

A VIP Experience in the exclusive Directors' Lounge.

£10 per person for a drink and canapés before the show in our new private bar.

Relax in the comfort of a private space to enjoy a complimentary drink and canapés from an hour before the show, and return at the interval for a fully stocked cash bar with dedicated waiting staff.

A Directors' Lounge experience can be booked for £10 per person with your tickets (just follow the prompts after choosing your seats) or call the box office on 01242 572573.

Places in our new private bar are strictly limited to 20 per performance.

Book Tickets

Time Date Venue
18:15 Tue 16/01/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Wed 17/01/2018 The Directors Lounge
12:30 Thu 18/01/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Thu 18/01/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Fri 19/01/2018 The Directors Lounge
12:30 Sat 20/01/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Sat 20/01/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Tue 23/01/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Wed 24/01/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Thu 25/01/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Fri 26/01/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Sat 27/01/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Mon 29/01/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Tue 30/01/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Wed 31/01/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Thu 1/02/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Fri 2/02/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Sat 3/02/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Sun 4/02/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Fri 9/02/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Sat 10/02/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Mon 12/02/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Tue 13/02/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Wed 14/02/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Thu 15/02/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Fri 16/02/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Sat 17/02/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Mon 19/02/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Tue 20/02/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Wed 21/02/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Fri 23/02/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Sat 24/02/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Tue 6/03/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Wed 7/03/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Fri 9/03/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Sat 10/03/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Mon 12/03/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Tue 13/03/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Wed 14/03/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Thu 15/03/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Fri 16/03/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Sat 17/03/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Mon 19/03/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Tue 20/03/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Wed 21/03/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Thu 22/03/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Fri 23/03/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Sat 24/03/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Tue 27/03/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Wed 28/03/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Fri 30/03/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Sat 31/03/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Mon 9/04/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Mon 9/04/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Tue 10/04/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Tue 10/04/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Mon 16/04/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Tue 17/04/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Wed 18/04/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Thu 19/04/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Fri 20/04/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Sat 21/04/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Tue 24/04/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Wed 25/04/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Thu 26/04/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Fri 27/04/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Sat 28/04/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Tue 1/05/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Wed 2/05/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Thu 3/05/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Fri 4/05/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Sat 5/05/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Tue 8/05/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Wed 9/05/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Thu 10/05/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Fri 11/05/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Sat 12/05/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Sat 26/05/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Tue 29/05/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Wed 30/05/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Thu 31/05/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Fri 1/06/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Sat 2/06/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Tue 19/06/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Wed 20/06/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Thu 21/06/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Fri 22/06/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Sat 23/06/2018 The Directors Lounge
17:45 Mon 16/07/2018 The Directors Lounge
17:45 Tue 17/07/2018 The Directors Lounge
17:45 Wed 18/07/2018 The Directors Lounge
17:45 Thu 19/07/2018 The Directors Lounge
17:45 Fri 20/07/2018 The Directors Lounge
17:45 Sat 21/07/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Mon 23/07/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Tue 24/07/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Tue 28/08/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Wed 29/08/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Thu 30/08/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Fri 31/08/2018 The Directors Lounge
18:15 Sat 1/09/2018 The Directors Lounge

Jan 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
8
14
15
21
28