Main image
 

Search

Pre-Show Supper

Tue 23rd Apr 2019 - Sat 23rd May 2020

More info & book

The Directors' Lounge

Tue 23rd Apr 2019 - Sat 23rd May 2020

More info & book

Rain Man

Tue 23rd - Sat 27th Apr

More info & book

Pre-Show Lunch

Thu 25th Apr 2019 - Sat 23rd May 2020

More info & book

Studio

Pricks

Thu 25th - Thu 25th Apr

More info & book

Drama, Studio

In Loyal Company

Sat 27th - Sat 27th Apr

More info & book

Main House, Opera

ETO - Verdi: Macbeth

Tue 30th Apr - Fri 3rd May

More info & book

Main House, Opera

ETO - Mozart: Idomeneo

Wed 1st - Sat 4th May

More info & book

Studio

Cassandra

Wed 1st - Thu 2nd May

More info & book

Main House, Opera

ETO - Rossini: Elizabeth I

Thu 2nd May

More info & book

Giffords Circus

Giffords Circus - Fennells Farm May

Fri 3rd - Mon 13th May

More info & book

Buzz Buzz Buzz, Music, Studio

Buzz Buzz Buzz presents Withered Hand

Fri 3rd May

More info & book

Giffords Circus

Circus Sauce Dinner - Fennells Farm May

Fri 3rd - Sat 11th May

More info & book

Giffords Circus

Circus Sauce Lunch - Fennells Farm May

Sat 4th - Sun 12th May

More info & book

Studio

Now You See Us

Thu 9th - Sat 11th May

More info & book

Main House, Musicals

Oliver!

Tue 14th - Sat 18th May

More info & book

Studio

Statements

Tue 14th - Wed 15th May

More info & book

Giffords Circus

Giffords Circus - Sudeley Castle

Thu 16th - Tue 28th May

More info & book

Studio

The Edit

Thu 16th - Sat 18th May

More info & book

Giffords Circus

Circus Sauce Dinner - Sudeley Castle

Thu 16th - Sun 26th May

More info & book

Theatre Tour

Sat 18th May - Sat 7th Dec

More info & book

Giffords Circus

Circus Sauce Lunch - Sudeley Castle

Sat 18th - Mon 27th May

More info & book

Fly Eddie Fly

Thu 23rd - Sat 25th May

More info & book

Drama, Studio

The Listening Room

Fri 24th - Sat 25th May

More info & book

Jenny Wren Productions, Outside Events

Coram Boy - Gloucester Cathedral

Tue 28th - Thu 30th May

More info & book
Apr 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
7
14
21
22
28
29