Main image

Respect - The Aretha Franklin Songbook

Respect - The Aretha Franklin Songbook

 RESPECT - The Aretha Franklin Songbook is an amazing live concert that pays tribute to the Queen of Soul! Featuring sensational lead vocals from Cleopatra Higgins, Tanya Edwards and Cleo Stewart accompanied by the Urban Soul Band and Gospel Choir. 

The two-hour production directed by Racky Plews (Footloose, American Idiot) will take you on an uplifting musical journey as a powerful sermon is delivered throughout celebrating Aretha Franklin’s life and greatest hits including Think, I Say A Little Prayer, Son Of A Preacher Man, Bridge Over Troubled Water, Natural Woman and many more!

Book Tickets

Time Date Venue
19:30 Wed 6/11/2019 Everyman Theatre Main House

You May Also Like

Jul 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat