Main image
 

Recently Added

The Owl And The Pussycat

Thu 21st Nov - Tue 31st Dec

More info & book

Comedy, Main House

Spontaneous Potter

Mon 4th Nov

More info & book

Main House

A Woman Of No Importance

Thu 5th - Sat 14th Sep

More info & book

Family / Children, Main House

Peppa Pig's Best Day Ever

Wed 15th - Thu 16th Apr 2020

More info & book

Main House

My Beautiful Launderette

Tue 8th - Sat 12th Oct

More info & book

Studio

Under The Greenwood Tree

Wed 4th - Mon 30th Dec

More info & book

Comedy, Family / Children, IK Productions

The Sword in The Stone - Nature in Art

Fri 9th Aug

More info & book

Main House, Musicals

Friendsical

Wed 17th - Sat 20th Jul

More info & book

Jenny Wren Productions

Coram Boy - Gloucester Cathedral

Tue 28th - Thu 30th May

More info & book

Drama, Main House

Watermill Theatre: Macbeth

Tue 1st - Sat 5th Oct

More info & book

Ballet and Dance, Main House

Russian State Ballet presents The Nutcracker

Sat 9th - Sat 9th Nov

More info & book

Ballet and Dance, Main House

Russian State Ballet presents Don Quixote

Fri 8th Nov

More info & book

Drama, Studio

When The Rain Stops Falling

Wed 2nd - Sat 5th Oct

More info & book

Main House, Music

Puttin On The Ritz

Tue 9th - Thu 11th Jul

More info & book

Studio

Star

Fri 25th - Sat 26th Oct

More info & book

Studio

Really Want To Hurt Me

Fri 18th - Sat 19th Oct

More info & book

Studio

Moby Dick

Wed 9th - Fri 11th Oct

More info & book

Studio

The Empress and Me

Wed 9th - Fri 11th Oct

More info & book

Studio

An Evening with Miss Wong

Tue 8th - Fri 11th Oct

More info & book

Studio

Gratiano

Tue 8th - Thu 10th Oct

More info & book

Drama, Studio

The Ebbing Hour

Thu 12th - Fri 13th Sep

More info & book
May 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
21
22