Main image
 

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Light lunches or suppers served prior to most performances at the Everyman Theatre. Enjoy fresh, seasonal fare prepared in house by our team of chefs. A choice of three main courses and desserts are available from 12.00noon for matinee performances and 5.45pm for evening performances.

Pre-Show Meals can be booked along with your show tickets. Just follow the prompts after booking your seats or call the box office on 01242 572573.

Book Tickets

Time Date Venue
18:15 Fri 19/10/2018 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Sat 20/10/2018 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Mon 22/10/2018 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Tue 23/10/2018 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Wed 24/10/2018 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Thu 25/10/2018 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Tue 30/10/2018 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Wed 31/10/2018 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Thu 1/11/2018 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Fri 2/11/2018 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
(Sold Out)
18:15 Sat 3/11/2018 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Thu 8/11/2018 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Fri 9/11/2018 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Mon 12/11/2018 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Tue 13/11/2018 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Wed 14/11/2018 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
12:30 Thu 15/11/2018 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Thu 15/11/2018 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Fri 16/11/2018 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
12:30 Sat 17/11/2018 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Sat 17/11/2018 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Mon 19/11/2018 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Tue 20/11/2018 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Wed 21/11/2018 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Thu 22/11/2018 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Fri 23/11/2018 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Sat 24/11/2018 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Fri 7/12/2018 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Fri 14/12/2018 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
(Sold Out)
18:15 Fri 21/12/2018 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Sat 22/12/2018 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Fri 11/01/2019 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Sat 12/01/2019 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Mon 21/01/2019 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
(Sold Out)
18:15 Tue 22/01/2019 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
(Sold Out)
18:15 Wed 23/01/2019 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
(Sold Out)
18:15 Thu 24/01/2019 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
(Sold Out)
18:15 Fri 25/01/2019 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
(Sold Out)
18:15 Sat 26/01/2019 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
(Sold Out)
18:15 Mon 28/01/2019 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
(Sold Out)
18:15 Tue 29/01/2019 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
(Sold Out)
18:15 Wed 30/01/2019 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
(Sold Out)
18:15 Thu 31/01/2019 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
(Sold Out)
18:15 Fri 1/02/2019 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
(Sold Out)
18:15 Sat 2/02/2019 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
(Sold Out)
18:15 Mon 4/02/2019 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
(Sold Out)
18:15 Tue 5/02/2019 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
(Sold Out)
18:15 Wed 6/02/2019 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
(Sold Out)
18:15 Thu 7/02/2019 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
(Sold Out)
18:15 Thu 7/02/2019 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
(Sold Out)
18:15 Fri 8/02/2019 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
(Sold Out)
18:15 Fri 8/02/2019 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
(Sold Out)
18:15 Sat 9/02/2019 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
(Sold Out)
18:15 Sat 9/02/2019 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
(Sold Out)
18:15 Mon 11/02/2019 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
(Sold Out)
18:15 Tue 12/02/2019 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
(Sold Out)
18:15 Wed 13/02/2019 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
(Sold Out)
18:15 Thu 14/02/2019 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
(Sold Out)
18:15 Fri 15/02/2019 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
(Sold Out)
18:15 Sat 16/02/2019 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
(Sold Out)
18:15 Tue 19/02/2019 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Wed 20/02/2019 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Thu 21/02/2019 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Fri 22/02/2019 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Sat 23/02/2019 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Mon 4/03/2019 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
(Sold Out)
18:15 Tue 5/03/2019 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
(Sold Out)
18:15 Wed 6/03/2019 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
(Sold Out)
18:15 Thu 7/03/2019 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
(Sold Out)
18:15 Fri 8/03/2019 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
(Sold Out)
18:15 Sat 9/03/2019 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
(Sold Out)
18:15 Mon 11/03/2019 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Tue 12/03/2019 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Wed 13/03/2019 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Thu 14/03/2019 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Fri 15/03/2019 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Sat 16/03/2019 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Mon 18/03/2019 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Tue 19/03/2019 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Wed 20/03/2019 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Thu 21/03/2019 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Fri 22/03/2019 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Sat 23/03/2019 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Mon 1/04/2019 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Tue 2/04/2019 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Wed 3/04/2019 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Thu 4/04/2019 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Fri 5/04/2019 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Sat 6/04/2019 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Mon 8/04/2019 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Tue 9/04/2019 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Wed 10/04/2019 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Thu 11/04/2019 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Fri 12/04/2019 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Sat 13/04/2019 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Tue 16/04/2019 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Wed 17/04/2019 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Thu 18/04/2019 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Fri 19/04/2019 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Sat 20/04/2019 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Tue 30/04/2019 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Wed 1/05/2019 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Thu 2/05/2019 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Fri 3/05/2019 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Sat 4/05/2019 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Tue 14/05/2019 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Wed 15/05/2019 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Thu 16/05/2019 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Fri 17/05/2019 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Sat 18/05/2019 Everyman Theatre Restaurant

Oct 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
7
8
14
15
21
28
29