Main image
 

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Light lunches or suppers served prior to most performances at the Everyman Theatre. Enjoy fresh, seasonal fare prepared in house by our team of chefs. A choice of three main courses and desserts are available from 12.00noon for matinee performances and 5.45pm for evening performances.

Pre-Show Meals can be booked along with your show tickets. Just follow the prompts after booking your seats or call the box office on 01242 572573.

Book Tickets

Time Date Venue
18:15 Tue 19/06/2018 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Wed 20/06/2018 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Thu 21/06/2018 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Fri 22/06/2018 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Sat 23/06/2018 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Mon 2/07/2018 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
(Sold Out)
18:15 Tue 10/07/2018 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Wed 11/07/2018 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
12:30 Thu 12/07/2018 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Thu 12/07/2018 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Fri 13/07/2018 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
12:30 Sat 14/07/2018 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Sat 14/07/2018 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Mon 16/07/2018 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Tue 17/07/2018 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Wed 18/07/2018 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
12:30 Thu 19/07/2018 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Thu 19/07/2018 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Fri 20/07/2018 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
12:30 Sat 21/07/2018 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Sat 21/07/2018 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Tue 28/08/2018 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Wed 29/08/2018 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Thu 30/08/2018 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Fri 31/08/2018 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Sat 1/09/2018 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Thu 6/09/2018 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Fri 7/09/2018 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Sat 8/09/2018 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Mon 10/09/2018 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Tue 11/09/2018 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
12:30 Wed 12/09/2018 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Wed 12/09/2018 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Thu 13/09/2018 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Fri 14/09/2018 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Sat 15/09/2018 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Fri 28/09/2018 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Sat 29/09/2018 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Mon 1/10/2018 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Tue 2/10/2018 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Wed 3/10/2018 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Thu 4/10/2018 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Fri 5/10/2018 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Sat 6/10/2018 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Tue 9/10/2018 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Wed 10/10/2018 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Thu 11/10/2018 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Fri 12/10/2018 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Sat 13/10/2018 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Tue 16/10/2018 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Wed 17/10/2018 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Thu 18/10/2018 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Fri 19/10/2018 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Sat 20/10/2018 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Tue 30/10/2018 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Wed 31/10/2018 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Thu 1/11/2018 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Fri 2/11/2018 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
(Sold Out)
18:15 Sat 3/11/2018 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Mon 12/11/2018 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Tue 13/11/2018 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Wed 14/11/2018 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
12:30 Thu 15/11/2018 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Thu 15/11/2018 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Fri 16/11/2018 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
12:30 Sat 17/11/2018 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Sat 17/11/2018 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Mon 19/11/2018 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Tue 20/11/2018 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Wed 21/11/2018 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Thu 22/11/2018 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Fri 23/11/2018 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Sat 24/11/2018 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Fri 7/12/2018 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Fri 14/12/2018 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
(Sold Out)
18:15 Fri 21/12/2018 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Sat 22/12/2018 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Fri 11/01/2019 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Sat 12/01/2019 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Mon 18/03/2019 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Tue 19/03/2019 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Wed 20/03/2019 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Thu 21/03/2019 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Fri 22/03/2019 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Sat 23/03/2019 Everyman Theatre Restaurant

Jun 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
5