Main image
 

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Light lunches or suppers served prior to most performances at the Everyman Theatre. Enjoy fresh, seasonal fare prepared in house by our team of chefs. A choice of three main courses and desserts are available from  5.45pm for evening performances.

Pre-Show Meals can be booked along with your show tickets. Just follow the prompts after booking your seats or call the box office on 01242 572573.

Book Tickets

Time Date Venue
18:15 Wed 20/11/2019 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Thu 21/11/2019 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Fri 22/11/2019 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Sat 23/11/2019 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Wed 22/01/2020 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Thu 23/01/2020 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Fri 24/01/2020 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Sat 25/01/2020 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Tue 4/02/2020 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Wed 5/02/2020 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Thu 6/02/2020 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Fri 7/02/2020 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Sat 8/02/2020 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Thu 13/02/2020 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Fri 14/02/2020 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Sat 15/02/2020 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Mon 17/02/2020 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Tue 18/02/2020 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Wed 19/02/2020 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Thu 20/02/2020 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Fri 21/02/2020 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Sat 22/02/2020 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Mon 24/02/2020 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Tue 25/02/2020 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Wed 26/02/2020 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Thu 27/02/2020 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Fri 28/02/2020 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Sat 29/02/2020 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Mon 2/03/2020 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Tue 3/03/2020 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Wed 4/03/2020 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Thu 5/03/2020 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Fri 6/03/2020 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Sat 7/03/2020 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Tue 10/03/2020 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Wed 11/03/2020 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Thu 12/03/2020 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Tue 17/03/2020 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Wed 18/03/2020 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Thu 19/03/2020 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Fri 20/03/2020 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Sat 21/03/2020 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Mon 23/03/2020 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Tue 24/03/2020 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Wed 25/03/2020 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Thu 26/03/2020 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Fri 27/03/2020 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Sat 28/03/2020 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Thu 2/04/2020 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Fri 3/04/2020 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Sat 4/04/2020 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Mon 6/04/2020 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Tue 7/04/2020 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Wed 8/04/2020 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Thu 9/04/2020 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Fri 10/04/2020 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Sat 11/04/2020 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Thu 23/04/2020 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Fri 24/04/2020 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Sat 25/04/2020 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Mon 27/04/2020 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Tue 28/04/2020 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Wed 29/04/2020 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Thu 30/04/2020 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Fri 1/05/2020 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Sat 2/05/2020 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Mon 18/05/2020 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Mon 18/05/2020 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Tue 19/05/2020 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Wed 20/05/2020 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Thu 21/05/2020 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Fri 22/05/2020 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Sat 23/05/2020 Everyman Theatre Restaurant

Nov 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
3
17
24
25
26