Main image
 

Pre-Show Meal Deal

Please make sure to choose the date corresponding to your ticket booking, after choosing the correct date you will be able to choose your seating time.

Book Tickets

Time Date Venue
18:15 Tue 30/05/2017 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Wed 31/05/2017 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
12:30 Thu 1/06/2017 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Thu 1/06/2017 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Fri 2/06/2017 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
12:30 Sat 3/06/2017 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Sat 3/06/2017 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Mon 5/06/2017 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Tue 6/06/2017 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Wed 7/06/2017 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
12:30 Thu 8/06/2017 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Thu 8/06/2017 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Fri 9/06/2017 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
12:30 Sat 10/06/2017 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Sat 10/06/2017 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Tue 13/06/2017 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
12:30 Wed 14/06/2017 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Wed 14/06/2017 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
12:30 Thu 15/06/2017 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Thu 15/06/2017 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Thu 15/06/2017 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Fri 16/06/2017 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
12:30 Sat 17/06/2017 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Sat 17/06/2017 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Tue 20/06/2017 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Wed 21/06/2017 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
12:30 Thu 22/06/2017 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Thu 22/06/2017 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Fri 23/06/2017 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
12:30 Sat 24/06/2017 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Sat 24/06/2017 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Tue 4/07/2017 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Wed 5/07/2017 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
12:30 Thu 6/07/2017 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Thu 6/07/2017 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Fri 7/07/2017 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
12:30 Sat 8/07/2017 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Sat 8/07/2017 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:00 Tue 25/07/2017 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:00 Wed 26/07/2017 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
12:30 Thu 27/07/2017 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:00 Thu 27/07/2017 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:00 Fri 28/07/2017 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
12:30 Sat 29/07/2017 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:00 Sat 29/07/2017 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Tue 12/09/2017 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Wed 13/09/2017 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
12:30 Thu 14/09/2017 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Thu 14/09/2017 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Fri 15/09/2017 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
12:30 Sat 16/09/2017 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Sat 16/09/2017 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
12:30 Sat 23/09/2017 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Tue 26/09/2017 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Wed 27/09/2017 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
12:30 Thu 28/09/2017 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Thu 28/09/2017 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Fri 29/09/2017 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
12:30 Sat 30/09/2017 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Sat 30/09/2017 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Mon 2/10/2017 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Tue 3/10/2017 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Wed 4/10/2017 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
12:30 Thu 5/10/2017 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Thu 5/10/2017 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Fri 6/10/2017 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
12:30 Sat 7/10/2017 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Sat 7/10/2017 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Mon 9/10/2017 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Tue 10/10/2017 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Wed 11/10/2017 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Thu 12/10/2017 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Fri 13/10/2017 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Sat 14/10/2017 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Tue 17/10/2017 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Wed 18/10/2017 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Thu 19/10/2017 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Fri 20/10/2017 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Sat 21/10/2017 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Tue 31/10/2017 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Wed 1/11/2017 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Thu 2/11/2017 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Fri 3/11/2017 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Sat 4/11/2017 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Mon 6/11/2017 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Tue 7/11/2017 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Wed 8/11/2017 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
12:30 Thu 9/11/2017 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Thu 9/11/2017 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Fri 10/11/2017 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
12:30 Sat 11/11/2017 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Sat 11/11/2017 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Mon 13/11/2017 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Tue 14/11/2017 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Wed 15/11/2017 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
12:30 Thu 16/11/2017 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Thu 16/11/2017 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Fri 17/11/2017 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
12:30 Sat 18/11/2017 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Sat 18/11/2017 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Tue 16/01/2018 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Wed 17/01/2018 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Thu 18/01/2018 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Fri 19/01/2018 Everyman Theatre Restaurant
18:15 Sat 20/01/2018 Everyman Theatre Restaurant