Main image

March 2018

The Directors' Lounge

Wed 21st Mar - Sat 3rd Nov

More info & book
Sold out

Comedy, Main House

Rob Brydon, David Mitchell, Lee Mack

Wed 21st - Thu 22nd Mar

More info

Ballet and Dance, Main House

The Magic of Hollywood - Pasha Kovalev and Anya Garnis

Fri 23rd - Sat 24th Mar

More info & book

Family / Children, Studio

The Tale of the Cockatrice

Sat 24th - Sat 24th Mar

More info & book

Comedy, Family / Children, Main House

Tweedy's Slapstick Symphony

Sun 25th Mar - Sun 8th Apr

More info & book

Pre-Show Meal Deal

Tue 27th Mar 2018 - Sat 12th Jan 2019

More info & book

Drama, Main House

Brighton Rock

Tue 27th - Sat 31st Mar

More info & book

Theatre Tour

Thu 29th Mar - Sat 8th Dec

More info & book

Music, Studio

Jazz In The Studio

Mon 23rd Apr

More info & book
Mar 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat