Main image
 

Giffords Circus - Minchinhampton

Giffords Circus - Minchinhampton

My Beautiful Circus - who wouldn’t want to run away with the circus? Who doesn’t dream of travelling in a velvet-lined circus wagon, under the stars, circus music accompanying a life of freedom, family and art? This year Giffords Circus celebrates the birth of circus which happened near Westminster Bridge in London in 1768, and is, in our view, the most bonkers, surprising, diverse and life affirming art form there is.


 

Book Tickets

Time Date Venue
15:00 Thu 16/08/2018 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
19:00 Thu 16/08/2018 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
15:00 Fri 17/08/2018 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
19:00 Fri 17/08/2018 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
11:00 Sat 18/08/2018 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
14:30 Sat 18/08/2018 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
19:30 Sat 18/08/2018 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
11:00 Sun 19/08/2018 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
14:30 Sun 19/08/2018 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
17:30 Sun 19/08/2018 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
15:00 Mon 20/08/2018 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
19:00 Mon 20/08/2018 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
15:00 Tue 21/08/2018 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
19:00 Tue 21/08/2018 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
15:00 Thu 23/08/2018 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
19:00 Thu 23/08/2018 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
15:00 Fri 24/08/2018 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
19:00 Fri 24/08/2018 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
11:00 Sat 25/08/2018 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
14:30 Sat 25/08/2018 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
19:30 Sat 25/08/2018 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
11:00 Sun 26/08/2018 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
14:30 Sun 26/08/2018 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
17:30 Sun 26/08/2018 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
11:00 Mon 27/08/2018 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
14:30 Mon 27/08/2018 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
17:30 Mon 27/08/2018 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
13:00 Tue 28/08/2018 Giffords Circus Annual Tour

You May Also Like