Main image
 

Giffords Circus - Minchinhampton

Giffords Circus - Minchinhampton

Tickets for Giffords Circus 2020 summer tour are now on sale. The name of the show will be announced at the beginning of December so keep following us on social media as we pull together another fabulous performance to celebrate Giffords Circus 20th year!

Book Tickets

Time Date Venue
15:00 Thu 20/08/2020 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
19:00 Thu 20/08/2020 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
15:00 Fri 21/08/2020 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
19:00 Fri 21/08/2020 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
11:00 Sat 22/08/2020 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
14:30 Sat 22/08/2020 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
19:30 Sat 22/08/2020 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
11:00 Sun 23/08/2020 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
14:30 Sun 23/08/2020 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
17:30 Sun 23/08/2020 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
15:00 Mon 24/08/2020 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
19:00 Mon 24/08/2020 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
15:00 Tue 25/08/2020 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
19:00 Tue 25/08/2020 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
15:00 Thu 27/08/2020 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
19:00 Thu 27/08/2020 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
15:00 Fri 28/08/2020 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
19:00 Fri 28/08/2020 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
11:00 Sat 29/08/2020 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
14:30 Sat 29/08/2020 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
19:30 Sat 29/08/2020 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
11:00 Sun 30/08/2020 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
14:30 Sun 30/08/2020 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
17:30 Sun 30/08/2020 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
11:00 Mon 31/08/2020 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
14:30 Mon 31/08/2020 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
13:00 Tue 1/09/2020 Giffords Circus Annual Tour

You May Also Like


 
 
Oct 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
6
7
13
15
17
21
27