Main image
 

Giffords Circus - Marlborough Common

Giffords Circus - Marlborough Common

My Beautiful Circus - who wouldn’t want to run away with the circus? Who doesn’t dream of travelling in a velvet-lined circus wagon, under the stars, circus music accompanying a life of freedom, family and art? This year Giffords Circus celebrates the birth of circus which happened near Westminster Bridge in London in 1768, and is, in our view, the most bonkers, surprising, diverse and life affirming art form there is.

 

Book Tickets

Time Date Venue
15:00 Fri 31/08/2018 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
19:00 Fri 31/08/2018 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
11:00 Sat 1/09/2018 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
14:30 Sat 1/09/2018 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
19:30 Sat 1/09/2018 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
11:00 Sun 2/09/2018 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
14:30 Sun 2/09/2018 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
17:30 Sun 2/09/2018 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
19:00 Mon 3/09/2018 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
19:00 Tue 4/09/2018 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
19:00 Thu 6/09/2018 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
17:00 Fri 7/09/2018 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
19:30 Fri 7/09/2018 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
11:00 Sat 8/09/2018 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
14:30 Sat 8/09/2018 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
19:30 Sat 8/09/2018 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
11:00 Sun 9/09/2018 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
14:30 Sun 9/09/2018 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
17:30 Sun 9/09/2018 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
13:00 Mon 10/09/2018 Giffords Circus Annual Tour

You May Also Like


 
 
Jul 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat