Main image
 

Giffords Circus - Fennells Farm

Giffords Circus - Fennells Farm

My Beautiful Circus - who wouldn’t want to run away with the circus? Who doesn’t dream of travelling in a velvet-lined circus wagon, under the stars, circus music accompanying a life of freedom, family and art? This year Giffords Circus celebrates the birth of circus which happened near Westminster Bridge in London in 1768, and is, in our view, the most bonkers, surprising, diverse and life affirming art form there is.

 

Book Tickets

Time Date Venue
19:00 Fri 4/05/2018 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
11:00 Sat 5/05/2018 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
14:30 Sat 5/05/2018 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
19:30 Sat 5/05/2018 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
11:00 Sun 6/05/2018 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
14:30 Sun 6/05/2018 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
17:30 Sun 6/05/2018 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
11:00 Mon 7/05/2018 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
14:30 Mon 7/05/2018 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
17:30 Mon 7/05/2018 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
18:00 Tue 8/05/2018 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
18:00 Thu 10/05/2018 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
17:00 Fri 11/05/2018 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
19:30 Fri 11/05/2018 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
11:00 Sat 12/05/2018 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
14:30 Sat 12/05/2018 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
19:30 Sat 12/05/2018 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
11:00 Sun 13/05/2018 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
14:30 Sun 13/05/2018 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
17:30 Sun 13/05/2018 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
13:00 Mon 14/05/2018 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
17:00 Thu 27/09/2018 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
19:30 Thu 27/09/2018 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
17:00 Fri 28/09/2018 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
19:30 Fri 28/09/2018 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
11:00 Sat 29/09/2018 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
14:30 Sat 29/09/2018 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
19:30 Sat 29/09/2018 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
11:00 Sun 30/09/2018 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
14:30 Sun 30/09/2018 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
17:30 Sun 30/09/2018 Giffords Circus Annual Tour

You May Also Like


 
 
Dec 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
4
11
25