Main image
 

Giffords Circus - Fennells Farm September

Giffords Circus - Fennells Farm September

Tickets for Giffords Circus 2020 summer tour are now on sale. The name of the show will be announced at the beginning of December so keep following us on social media as we pull together another fabulous performance to celebrate Giffords Circus 20th year!

Book Tickets

Time Date Venue
19:00 Thu 17/09/2020 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
17:00 Fri 18/09/2020 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
19:30 Fri 18/09/2020 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
11:00 Sat 19/09/2020 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
14:30 Sat 19/09/2020 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
19:30 Sat 19/09/2020 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
11:00 Sun 20/09/2020 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
14:30 Sun 20/09/2020 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
17:30 Sun 20/09/2020 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
19:00 Mon 21/09/2020 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
19:00 Tue 22/09/2020 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
17:00 Thu 24/09/2020 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
19:30 Thu 24/09/2020 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
17:00 Fri 25/09/2020 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
19:30 Fri 25/09/2020 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
11:00 Sat 26/09/2020 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
14:30 Sat 26/09/2020 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
19:30 Sat 26/09/2020 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
11:00 Sun 27/09/2020 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
14:00 Sun 27/09/2020 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
17:00 Sun 27/09/2020 Giffords Circus Annual Tour

You May Also Like


 
 
Oct 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
6
7
13
15
17
21
27