Main image
 

Giffords Circus - Fennells Farm April

Giffords Circus - Fennells Farm April

Tickets for Giffords Circus 2020 summer tour are now on sale. The name of the show will be announced at the beginning of December so keep following us on social media as we pull together another fabulous performance to celebrate Giffords Circus 20th year!

Book Tickets

Time Date Venue
19:00 Thu 9/04/2020 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
14:30 Fri 10/04/2020 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
17:30 Fri 10/04/2020 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
11:00 Sat 11/04/2020 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
14:30 Sat 11/04/2020 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
19:30 Sat 11/04/2020 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
11:00 Sun 12/04/2020 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
14:30 Sun 12/04/2020 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
17:30 Sun 12/04/2020 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
11:00 Mon 13/04/2020 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
14:30 Mon 13/04/2020 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
15:00 Tue 14/04/2020 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
15:00 Thu 16/04/2020 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
15:00 Fri 17/04/2020 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
19:00 Fri 17/04/2020 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
11:00 Sat 18/04/2020 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
14:30 Sat 18/04/2020 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
19:30 Sat 18/04/2020 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
11:00 Sun 19/04/2020 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
14:30 Sun 19/04/2020 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
17:30 Sun 19/04/2020 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
13:00 Mon 20/04/2020 Giffords Circus Annual Tour

You May Also Like


 
 
Nov 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
3
17
24
25
26