Main image
 

Giffords Circus - Daylesford Organic Farm

Giffords Circus - Daylesford Organic Farm

Tickets for Giffords Circus 2020 summer tour are now on sale. The name of the show will be announced at the beginning of December so keep following us on social media as we pull together another fabulous performance to celebrate Giffords Circus 20th year!

Book Tickets

Time Date Venue
19:00 Thu 7/05/2020 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
11:00 Fri 8/05/2020 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
14:30 Fri 8/05/2020 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
11:00 Sat 9/05/2020 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
14:30 Sat 9/05/2020 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
19:30 Sat 9/05/2020 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
11:00 Sun 10/05/2020 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
14:30 Sun 10/05/2020 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
17:30 Sun 10/05/2020 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
19:00 Mon 11/05/2020 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
19:00 Tue 12/05/2020 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
19:00 Thu 14/05/2020 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
17:00 Fri 15/05/2020 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
19:30 Fri 15/05/2020 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
11:00 Sat 16/05/2020 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
14:30 Sat 16/05/2020 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
19:30 Sat 16/05/2020 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
11:00 Sun 17/05/2020 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
14:30 Sun 17/05/2020 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
17:30 Sun 17/05/2020 Giffords Circus Annual Tour
13:00 Mon 18/05/2020 Giffords Circus Annual Tour

You May Also Like


 
 
Nov 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
3
17
24
25
26