Main image
 

Giffords Circus

Giffords Circus

Giffords Circus - Windsor Great Park

Sat 20th - Mon 22nd Jul

More info & book
Sold out

Giffords Circus

Circus Sauce Lunch - Windsor Great Park

Sat 20th - Sun 21st Jul

More info

Giffords Circus

Giffords Circus - Stonor Park

Thu 25th - Mon 29th Jul

More info & book

Giffords Circus

Circus Sauce Dinner - Stonor Park

Thu 25th - Sat 27th Jul

More info & book

Giffords Circus

Circus Sauce Lunch - Stonor Park

Sat 27th - Sun 28th Jul

More info & book

Giffords Circus

Giffords Circus - Barrington

Thu 1st - Mon 12th Aug

More info & book

Giffords Circus

Circus Sauce Dinner - Barrington

Thu 1st - Sat 10th Aug

More info & book

Giffords Circus

Circus Sauce Lunch - Barrington

Sat 3rd - Sun 11th Aug

More info & book

Giffords Circus

Giffords Circus - Minchinhampton

Thu 15th - Tue 27th Aug

More info & book

Giffords Circus

Circus Sauce Dinner - Minchinhampton

Thu 15th - Sun 25th Aug

More info & book

Giffords Circus

Circus Sauce Lunch - Minchinhampton

Sat 17th - Mon 26th Aug

More info & book

Giffords Circus

Giffords Circus - Marlborough Common

Fri 30th Aug - Mon 9th Sep

More info & book

Giffords Circus

Circus Sauce Dinner - Marlborough

Fri 30th Aug - Sat 7th Sep

More info & book

Giffords Circus

Circus Sauce Lunch - Marlborough

Sat 31st Aug - Sun 8th Sep

More info & book

Giffords Circus

Giffords Circus - Cirencester

Thu 12th - Mon 16th Sep

More info & book

Giffords Circus

Circus Sauce Dinner - Cirencester

Thu 12th - Sat 14th Sep

More info & book

Giffords Circus

Circus Sauce Lunch - Cirencester

Sat 14th - Sun 15th Sep

More info & book

Giffords Circus

Giffords Circus - Fennells Farm September

Thu 19th - Sun 29th Sep

More info & book
Jul 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat