Main image
 

Dick Whittington

Dick Whittington

The Everyman Theatre presents THE GLOUCESTERSHIRE PANTOMIME - DICK WHITTINGTON! 

Join Dick and his cat as he travels from Gloucester to London to make his fortune and runs into the usual cast of Everyman favourites (including the return of TWEEDY) along the way.

Book Tickets

Time Date Venue
14:00 Fri 24/11/2017 Everyman Theatre Main House
19:00 Fri 24/11/2017 Everyman Theatre Main House
14:00 Sat 25/11/2017 Everyman Theatre Main House
18:00 Sat 25/11/2017 Everyman Theatre Main House
10:00 Tue 28/11/2017 Everyman Theatre Main House
10:00 Wed 29/11/2017 Everyman Theatre Main House
14:00 Wed 29/11/2017 Everyman Theatre Main House
10:00 Thu 30/11/2017 Everyman Theatre Main House
14:00 Thu 30/11/2017 Everyman Theatre Main House
10:00 Fri 1/12/2017 Everyman Theatre Main House
19:00 Fri 1/12/2017 Everyman Theatre Main House
14:00 Sat 2/12/2017 Everyman Theatre Main House
18:00 Sat 2/12/2017 Everyman Theatre Main House
12:00 Sun 3/12/2017 Everyman Theatre Main House
16:00 Sun 3/12/2017 Everyman Theatre Main House
10:00 Tue 5/12/2017 Everyman Theatre Main House
14:00 Tue 5/12/2017 Everyman Theatre Main House
10:00 Wed 6/12/2017 Everyman Theatre Main House
14:00 Wed 6/12/2017 Everyman Theatre Main House
10:00 Thu 7/12/2017 Everyman Theatre Main House
14:00 Thu 7/12/2017 Everyman Theatre Main House
10:00 Fri 8/12/2017 Everyman Theatre Main House
19:00 Fri 8/12/2017 Everyman Theatre Main House
12:00 Sat 9/12/2017 Everyman Theatre Main House
16:00 Sat 9/12/2017 Everyman Theatre Main House
12:00 Sun 10/12/2017 Everyman Theatre Main House
16:00 Sun 10/12/2017 Everyman Theatre Main House
10:00 Tue 12/12/2017 Everyman Theatre Main House
14:00 Tue 12/12/2017 Everyman Theatre Main House
10:00 Wed 13/12/2017 Everyman Theatre Main House
14:00 Wed 13/12/2017 Everyman Theatre Main House
10:00 Thu 14/12/2017 Everyman Theatre Main House
14:00 Thu 14/12/2017 Everyman Theatre Main House
14:00 Fri 15/12/2017 Everyman Theatre Main House
19:00 Fri 15/12/2017 Everyman Theatre Main House
14:00 Sat 16/12/2017 Everyman Theatre Main House
19:00 Sat 16/12/2017 Everyman Theatre Main House
12:00 Sun 17/12/2017 Everyman Theatre Main House
16:00 Sun 17/12/2017 Everyman Theatre Main House
12:00 Tue 19/12/2017 Everyman Theatre Main House
16:00 Tue 19/12/2017 Everyman Theatre Main House
12:00 Wed 20/12/2017 Everyman Theatre Main House
16:00 Wed 20/12/2017 Everyman Theatre Main House
12:00 Thu 21/12/2017 Everyman Theatre Main House
16:00 Thu 21/12/2017 Everyman Theatre Main House
12:00 Fri 22/12/2017 Everyman Theatre Main House
16:00 Fri 22/12/2017 Everyman Theatre Main House
12:00 Sat 23/12/2017 Everyman Theatre Main House
16:00 Sat 23/12/2017 Everyman Theatre Main House
12:00 Sun 24/12/2017 Everyman Theatre Main House
16:00 Sun 24/12/2017 Everyman Theatre Main House
12:00 Tue 26/12/2017 Everyman Theatre Main House
16:00 Tue 26/12/2017 Everyman Theatre Main House
12:00 Wed 27/12/2017 Everyman Theatre Main House
16:00 Wed 27/12/2017 Everyman Theatre Main House
12:00 Thu 28/12/2017 Everyman Theatre Main House
16:00 Thu 28/12/2017 Everyman Theatre Main House
12:00 Fri 29/12/2017 Everyman Theatre Main House
16:00 Fri 29/12/2017 Everyman Theatre Main House
12:00 Sat 30/12/2017 Everyman Theatre Main House
16:00 Sat 30/12/2017 Everyman Theatre Main House
12:00 Sun 31/12/2017 Everyman Theatre Main House
16:00 Sun 31/12/2017 Everyman Theatre Main House
12:00 Tue 2/01/2018 Everyman Theatre Main House
16:00 Tue 2/01/2018 Everyman Theatre Main House
10:30 Wed 3/01/2018 Everyman Theatre Main House
10:00 Thu 4/01/2018 Everyman Theatre Main House
14:00 Thu 4/01/2018 Everyman Theatre Main House
14:00 Fri 5/01/2018 Everyman Theatre Main House
19:00 Fri 5/01/2018 Everyman Theatre Main House
14:00 Sat 6/01/2018 Everyman Theatre Main House
19:00 Sat 6/01/2018 Everyman Theatre Main House
12:00 Sun 7/01/2018 Everyman Theatre Main House
16:00 Sun 7/01/2018 Everyman Theatre Main House