Main image
 

Circus Sauce - Oxford University Parks

Circus Sauce - Oxford University Parks

Circus Sauce is our unique 60 seat travelling restaurant that is part of the circus on tour. Every evening, after the show, we serve a starlit sumptuous dinner to the artistes and the audience. The food served in the restaurant is of high quality, and we always strive to use fresh, seasonal and local ingredients - View details

Book Tickets

Time Date Venue
20:30 Thu 14/06/2018 Giffords Restaurant
21:00 Fri 15/06/2018 Giffords Restaurant
21:00 Sat 16/06/2018 Giffords Restaurant
19:00 Sun 17/06/2018 Giffords Restaurant
20:30 Mon 18/06/2018 Giffords Restaurant
20:30 Tue 19/06/2018 Giffords Restaurant
20:30 Thu 21/06/2018 Giffords Restaurant
21:00 Fri 22/06/2018 Giffords Restaurant
21:00 Sat 23/06/2018 Giffords Restaurant
19:00 Sun 24/06/2018 Giffords Restaurant

You May Also Like


 
 
Oct 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
8
15
16
22
29
30