Main image
 

Circus Sauce - Minchinhampton

Circus Sauce - Minchinhampton

Circus Sauce is our unique 60 seat travelling restaurant that is part of the circus on tour. Every evening, after the show, we serve a starlit sumptuous dinner to the artistes and the audience. The food served in the restaurant is of high quality, and we always strive to use fresh, seasonal and local ingredients - View details

Book Tickets

Time Date Venue
20:30 Thu 16/08/2018 Giffords Restaurant
20:30 Fri 17/08/2018 Giffords Restaurant
21:00 Sat 18/08/2018 Giffords Restaurant
19:00 Sun 19/08/2018 Giffords Restaurant
20:30 Mon 20/08/2018 Giffords Restaurant
20:30 Tue 21/08/2018 Giffords Restaurant
20:30 Thu 23/08/2018 Giffords Restaurant
20:30 Fri 24/08/2018 Giffords Restaurant
21:00 Sat 25/08/2018 Giffords Restaurant
19:00 Sun 26/08/2018 Giffords Restaurant
19:00 Mon 27/08/2018 Giffords Restaurant

You May Also Like