Main image
 

Circus Sauce - Barrington

Circus Sauce - Barrington

Circus Sauce is our unique 60 seat travelling restaurant that is part of the circus on tour. Every evening, after the show, we serve a starlit sumptuous dinner to the artistes and the audience. The food served in the restaurant is of high quality, and we always strive to use fresh, seasonal and local ingredients - View details

Book Tickets

Time Date Venue
20:30 Thu 26/07/2018 Giffords Restaurant
20:30 Fri 27/07/2018 Giffords Restaurant
21:00 Sat 28/07/2018 Giffords Restaurant
19:00 Sun 29/07/2018 Giffords Restaurant
20:30 Mon 30/07/2018 Giffords Restaurant
20:30 Tue 31/07/2018 Giffords Restaurant
20:30 Thu 2/08/2018 Giffords Restaurant
20:30 Fri 3/08/2018 Giffords Restaurant
21:00 Sat 4/08/2018 Giffords Restaurant
19:00 Sun 5/08/2018 Giffords Restaurant

You May Also Like


 
 
Nov 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
12
19
21
22
23
26
27