Main image
 

Next 30 Days

Pre-Show Supper

Mon 18th Mar 2019 - Sat 23rd May 2020

More info & book

The Directors' Lounge

Mon 18th Mar 2019 - Sat 23rd May 2020

More info & book

Drama, Main House, Thriller

The Mousetrap

Mon 18th - Sat 23rd Mar

More info & book

Pre-Show Lunch

Thu 21st Mar 2019 - Sat 23rd May 2020

More info & book

Family / Children, Studio

The Pixies Scarf

Sat 23rd - Sat 23rd Mar

More info & book

Studio

She's A Good Boy

Thu 28th - Fri 29th Mar

More info & book

Family / Children

Tweedy's Illusion Confusion

Fri 29th - Sat 30th Mar

More info & book

Main House, Musicals

Hair The Musical

Mon 1st - Sat 6th Apr

More info & book

Studio

The Long Walk Back

Thu 4th - Sat 6th Apr

More info & book

Comedy, Main House, Musicals

Club Tropicana

Mon 8th - Sat 13th Apr

More info & book

Theatre Tour

Thu 11th Apr - Fri 7th Jun

More info & book

Music, Studio

Jazz In The Studio

Mon 15th Apr - Mon 11th Nov

More info & book

Comedy, Gift Voucher Special, Main House, Musicals

Avenue Q

Tue 16th - Sat 20th Apr

More info & book

Family / Children, Main House

Nell and The Circus of Dreams Book Talk

Wed 17th Apr

More info & book
Mar 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
3
10
17
24
25
31