Giffords Circus

Giffords Circus

Giffords Circus was started in 2000 by Nell and Toti Gifford. They wanted to create a small traditional circus company that would bring the magic of circus back to British audiences. Since then the pair have been touring with a troupe of performance artists, musicians, horses and wagons producing unique circus shows and experience, loved by all the family, young and old. Giffords tour much of rural Gloucestershire, South West and Festivals. To find out more visit www.giffordscircus.com or call 01451 820 378.

2015 TOUR
Details coming soon.

Circus Sauce is our unique 60 seat travelling restaurant that is part of the circus on tour. Every evening, after the show, we serve a starlit sumptuous dinner to the artistes and the audience. The food served in the restaurant is of high quality, and we always strive to use fresh, seasonal and local ingredients - View details

Links to book tickets will be provided below:

NOTE: Under 3s are free (provided they sit on a lap).

Tickets cannot be refunded but can be changed for another performance. One weeks notice is required for exchanges and there is a charge of £2.00 per ticket.  Sales via the website stop prior to the event.  Tickets may be available for purchase at the circus venue.  Sales at the venue are cash only.

Giffords Circus

Tickets for the following Giffords Circus Venues are on sale now...

Fennells Farm, Lypiatt, Nr Stroud (Friday 15 - Monday 18 May) 
(Circus Sauce, Fennells Farm)
Sudeley Castle, Winchcombe (Thursday 21 - Tuesday 26 May) 
(Circus Sauce, Sudeley Castle)
Stadhampton (Fri 29 May - Mon 1 June)
(Circus Sauce, Stadhampton)
Blenheim Palace (Thursday 4 June - Monday 8th June) 
(Circus Sauce, Blenheim Palace)
Oxford University Parks (Friday 26 June - Monday 6 July) 
(Circus Sauce, Oxford University Parks)
Daylesford, Nr Kingham (Thursday 9 - Monday 13 July) 
(Circus Sauce, Daylesdord)
Barrington (Friday 16 - Monday 27 July)
(Circus Sauce, Barrington)
Frampton on Severn (Thursday 30 July - Monday 3 August) 
(Circus Sauce, Frampton on Severn)
Minchinhampton (Thursday 6 - Monday 18 August)
(Circus Sauce, Minchinhampton)
Marlborough Common (Thursday 20 August - Tuesday 1 September)
(Circus Sauce, Marlborough Common)
Cirencester (Friday 4 - Monday 14 September)
(Circus Sauce, Cirencester)
Fennells Farm (Thursday 17 - Sunday 20 September)
(Circus Sauce, Fennells Farm)

Box Office: 01242 572573

The Everyman Theatre

Regent Street

Cheltenham

GL50 1HQ

FUNDED BY:

Funded By The Arts Council England and The Cheltenham Borough Council
Back To Top