Main image

Giffords Circus was started in 2000 by Nell and Toti Gifford. They wanted to create a small traditional circus company that would bring the magic of circus back to British audiences. Since then the pair have been touring with a troupe of performance artists, musicians, horses and wagons producing unique circus shows and experience, loved by all the family, young and old. Giffords Circus tours the Cotswolds and London from May to September. To find out more visit

Giffords Circus

2017 TOUR

Giffords Circus 2017 
Details coming soon...

Circus Sauce is our unique sixty seat travelling restaurant that is part of the circus on tour. Every evening, after the show, we serve a starlit sumptuous dinner and some sunday lunches - check for dates. The food served in the restaurant is of high quality, and we always strive to use fresh, seasonal and local ingredients - View details

Links to book tickets will be provided below:

Programmes pre-ordered prior to the 2017 tour are at a special offer price of £4, thereafter £5.

NOTE: Under 3s are free (provided they sit on a lap).

Tickets cannot be refunded but can be changed for another performance. One weeks notice is required for exchanges and there is a charge of £2.00 per ticket. Sales via the website stop prior to the event. Tickets may be available for purchase at the circus venue. Sales at the venue are cash only.

Tickets for the following Giffords Circus Venues are on sale now...

Giffords Circus

2017 Events on sale now!

Fennells Farm (Friday 12 - Monday 15 May)

Circus Sauce, Fennells Farm

Sudeley Castle (Thursday 18 - Monday 22 May)

Circus Sauce, Sudeley Castle

Daylesford Organic Farm (Thursday 25 May - Monday 5 June)

Circus Sauce, Daylesford Organic Farm

Blenheim Palace (Thursday 8 - Monday 12 June)

Circus Sauce, Blenheim Palace

Oxford University Parks (Thursday 15 - Monday 26 June)

Circus Sauce, Oxford University Parks

Chiswick House & Gardens (Thursday 29 June - Monday 10 July)

Stonor Park (Thursday 13 - Monday 17 July)

Circus Sauce, Stonor Park

Circus Sauce, Chiswick House & Gardens

Barrington (Thursday 20 - Monday 31 July)

Circus Sauce, Barrington

Frampton on Severn (Thursday 3 - Monday 7 August)

Circus Sauce, Frampton on Severn

Minchinhampton (Thursday 10 August - Monday 21 August)

Circus Sauce, Minchinhampton

Marlborough (Thursday 24 August - Monday 4 September)

Circus Sauce, Marlborough

Cirencester (Thursday 7 - Mon 18 September)

Circus Sauce, Cirencester

Fennells Farm (Thursday 21 - Sunday 24 September

Circus Sauce, Fennells Farm