Main image

Giffords Circus was started in 2000 by Nell and Toti Gifford. They wanted to create a small traditional circus company that would bring the magic of circus back to British audiences. Since then the pair have been touring with a troupe of performance artists, musicians, horses and wagons producing unique circus shows and experience, loved by all the family, young and old. Giffords tour much of rural Gloucestershire, South West and Festivals. To find out more visit or call 01451 820 378.

Giffords Circus

2016 TOUR

Giffords Circus 2016 - The Painted Wagon
More details coming soon...

Circus Sauce is our unique sixty seat travelling restaurant that is part of the circus on tour. Every evening, after the show, we serve a starlit sumptuous dinner to the artistes and the audience. The food served in the restaurant is of high quality, and we always strive to use fresh, seasonal and local ingredients - View details

Links to book tickets will be provided below:

NOTE: Under 3s are free (provided they sit on a lap).

Tickets cannot be refunded but can be changed for another performance. One weeks notice is required for exchanges and there is a charge of £2.00 per ticket. Sales via the website stop prior to the event. Tickets may be available for purchase at the circus venue. Sales at the venue are cash only.

Tickets for the following Giffords Circus Venues are on sale now...

Giffords Circus

The Following events for 2016 are also on sale now...

Fennells Farm (Friday 13 - Sunday 16 May

(Circus Sauce, Fennells Farm)

Sudeley Castle (Thursday 19 - Tuesday 31 May)

(Circus Sauce, Sudeley Castle)

Daylesford Organic Farm (Friday 3 - Monday 6 June)

(Circus Sauce, Daylesford Organic Farm)

Blenheim Palace (Thursday 9 - Monday 13 June)

Circus Sauce, Blenheim Palace

Oxford University Parks (Thursday 16 - Monday 27 June)

Circus Sauce, Oxford University Parks

Chiswick House & Gardens (Thursday 30 June - Monday 18 July)

Circus Sauce, Chiswick House & Gardens

Barrington (Thursday 21 July - Monday 1 August)

Circus Sauce, Barrington

Frampton on Severn (Thursday 4 - Monday 8 August)

Circus Sauce, Frampton on Severn

Minchinhampton (Thursday 11 - Monday 22 August)

Circus Sauce, Minchinhampton

Marlborough Common (Thursday 25 August - Monday 5 September)

Circus Sauce, Marlborough Common

Cirencester (Thursday 8 - Monday 19 September)

Circus Sauce, Cirencester

Fennells Farm (Thursday 22 - Sunday 25 September)

Circus Sauce, Fennells Farm